Date: Wed 17-Oct-2018   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColWITHAM A  Result MALDON BCol
1w Stephen Coughlan (178) 10DEFAULTb
2b James Steele (152) 10DEFAULTw
3w Chris Darbon (133) 10DEFAULTb
4b Andy Keogh (116) 10DEFAULTw
        (avg=144)  4   0          (avg= 0)

 

 

  • Maldon B - Fixtures remaining to be played/reported

          41% of MALDON B league fixture dates are now confirmed (5 out of 12)

    Webcal view
    Import to your calendar

    Date Event  Div/Rnd  Teams
     Wed 21-Nov-2018 
     League 2   BRAINTREE B   v  MALDON B 
     Mon 26-Nov-2018 Notice   Week of Knockout Round 2
     Tue 27-Nov-2018 
     League 2   CLACTON A   v  MALDON B 
     Wed 09-Jan-2019 
     League 2   BILLERICAY A   v  MALDON B 
     Mon 14-Jan-2019 Notice   Week of Knockout Round 3, Quarter-finals
    Wed 23-Jan-2019
    proposed by
    Maldon B
     22 days ago
    (29-Oct-18)

    Note: not usual Thursday home match night
     League 2   CHELMSFORD C   v  MALDON B 
    Wed 20-Feb-2019
    proposed by
    Braintree B
     60 days ago
    (21-Sep-18)
     League 2   MALDON B   v  BRAINTREE B 
     Mon 25-Feb-2019 Notice   Week of Knockout Round 4, Semi-finals
    Wed 06-Mar-2019
    proposed by
    Baddow B
     54 days ago
    (27-Sep-18)
     League 2   MALDON B   v  BADDOW B 
     Mon 08-Apr-2019 Notice   Week of Knockout Round 5, Final
     Mon 08-Apr-2019 
     League 2   BADDOW B   v  MALDON B 
     Wed 17-Apr-2019 
     League 2   COLCHESTER C   v  MALDON B 
    Wed 24-Apr-2019
    proposed by
    Billericay A
     64 days ago
    (17-Sep-18)
     League 2   MALDON B   v  BILLERICAY A 
    Wed 01-May-2019
    proposed by
    Colchester C
     13 days ago
    (07-Nov-18)
     League 2   MALDON B   v  COLCHESTER C 
    Wed 01-May-2019
    proposed by
    Chelmsford C
     55 days ago
    (26-Sep-18)
     League 2   MALDON B   v  CHELMSFORD C 
    Wed 08-May-2019
    proposed by
    Clacton A
     41 days ago
    (10-Oct-18)
     League 2   MALDON B   v  CLACTON A 
     Mon 13-May-2019 Notice   Week of Knockout - Reserve

 

          Maldon NECL Account, Nominations & Registrations