Date: Wed 14-Nov-2018   League: Division 2
BrdColCOLCHESTER C  Result BADDOW BCol
1w Svein Kjenner (164) 10 Steven Robinson (132)b
2b Michael Wagstaff (147) ½½ Graham Brearley (129)w
3w Felix Schnell (154) 10 Ian Morgan (127)b
4b Clive Bellinger (135) 01 Lionel Kent (103)w
        (avg=150)  2½   1½          (avg=122)

 

  Date: Mon 05-Nov-2018   League: Division 2
BrdColBADDOW B  Result BILLERICAY ACol
1b Steven Robinson (132) 01 Ian Reynolds (163)w
2w Graham Brearley (129) 01 Robert Killeen (154)b
3b Ian Morgan (127) 01 Richard Davies (148)w
4w David Gold (102) 01 Tye A Byram (147)b
        (avg=122)  0   4          (avg=153)

 

  Date: Mon 15-Oct-2018   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColBADDOW B  Result MALDON ACol
1b Steven Robinson (132) 01 Chris Hampton (179)w
2w Graham Brearley (129) ½½ Ian MacLachlan (140)b
3b Ian Morgan (127) 10 David Bird (128)w
4w David Gold (102) 10DEFAULTb
        (avg=122)  2½   1½          (avg=111)

 

 

  •   Byes
     Date  Event  Round 
     26-Nov-2018  Knockout  2 

 

  • Baddow B - Fixtures remaining to be played/reported

          91% of BADDOW B league fixture dates are now confirmed (11 out of 12)

    Webcal view
    Import to your calendar

    Date Event  Div/Rnd  Teams
     Mon 26-Nov-2018 Notice   Week of Knockout Round 2
     Mon 10-Dec-2018 
     League 2   BADDOW B   v  CLACTON A 
     Wed 09-Jan-2019 
    Keeping 1st Wed each month clear for internal club
     League 2   BRAINTREE B   v  BADDOW B 
     Mon 14-Jan-2019 Notice   Week of Knockout Round 3, Quarter-finals
     Mon 21-Jan-2019 
     League 2   BADDOW B   v  CHELMSFORD C 
     Tue 29-Jan-2019 
     League 2   CLACTON A   v  BADDOW B 
     Thu 21-Feb-2019 
     League 2   CHELMSFORD C   v  BADDOW B 
     Mon 25-Feb-2019 Notice   Week of Knockout Round 4, Semi-finals
    Wed 06-Mar-2019
    proposed by
    Baddow B
     54 days ago
    (27-Sep-18)
     League 2   MALDON B   v  BADDOW B 
     Mon 18-Mar-2019 
     League 2   BADDOW B   v  COLCHESTER C 
     Mon 08-Apr-2019 Notice   Week of Knockout Round 5, Final
     Mon 08-Apr-2019 
     League 2   BADDOW B   v  MALDON B 
     Wed 01-May-2019 
     League 2   BILLERICAY A   v  BADDOW B 
     Mon 13-May-2019 Notice   Week of Knockout - Reserve
     Mon 13-May-2019 
     League 2   BADDOW B   v  BRAINTREE B 

 

          Baddow NECL Account, Nominations & Registrations