Date: Fri 06-Jul-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColCHELMSFORD D  Result CRGS Col
1bDEFAULT 00DEFAULTw
2wDEFAULT 00DEFAULTb
3bDEFAULT 00DEFAULTw
4wDEFAULT 00DEFAULTb
        (avg= 0)  0   0          (avg= 0)
Result submitted by Chelmsford D on Fri 06-Jul-2018 09:31
Result confirmed by Auto on Thu 12-Jul-2018 01:36

 

  Date: Thu 24-May-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColCHELMSFORD D  Result CLACTON CCol
1w Colin White (107) 10 Warwick Estlea (107)b
2b Panos "Bunny" Aristides (100) 01 Danny Hardman (105)w
3w Trevor Adams (85) 01 Nigel Lake (89)b
4b Mario Cassar (74) 01 Michael Coughtrey (98)w
        (avg= 91)  1   3          (avg= 99)
Result submitted by Clacton C on Fri 25-May-2018 05:26
Result confirmed by Chelmsford D on Fri 25-May-2018 10:21

 

  Date: Wed 25-Apr-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColWITHAM B  Result CHELMSFORD DCol
1w Barrie Quin (122) 01 Ryan Smith (132)b
2b John Staplehurst (108) 10 Y Ben Chang (95)w
3w Henrik Sieniawski (104) 10 Trevor Adams (85)b
4b Andy Keogh (100) 10 Mario Cassar (74)w
        (avg=108)  3   1          (avg= 96)
Result submitted by Witham B on Fri 27-Apr-2018 19:59
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 01-May-2018 00:40

 

  Date: Thu 19-Apr-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColCHELMSFORD D  Result BRAINTREE CCol
1b Andrew Willoughby (130) 01 David Hobden (100)w
2w James House (105) 10 Peter Copsey (72)b
3b Trevor Adams (85) ½½ Peter Kukiewicz (70)w
4w Olga L Latypova (68) ½½ Alan Rutland (67)b
        (avg= 97)  2   2          (avg= 77)
Result submitted by Braintree C on Fri 20-Apr-2018 07:36
Result confirmed by Chelmsford D on Fri 20-Apr-2018 12:23

 

  Date: Tue 20-Mar-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColCLACTON B  Result CHELMSFORD DCol
1 Martin Alvin (128) 10DEFAULT
2 Marek Ciorga (127) 10DEFAULT
3 Melvin Steele (120) 10DEFAULT
4 Kyriakos Chovardas (117) 10DEFAULT
        (avg=123)  4   0          (avg= 0)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Tue 20-Mar-2018 09:23
Result confirmed by Auto on Mon 26-Mar-2018 09:34

 

  Date: Wed 21-Feb-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColBILLERICAY B  Result CHELMSFORD DCol
1w Dale Bailey (133) 01 Scott Shelley (136)b
2b Chris Van Veen (115) 01 Panos "Bunny" Aristides (100)w
3w Charles Newman (108) 10 John Porter (99)b
4b David Wilson (105) 01 Mario Cassar (74)w
        (avg=115)  1   3          (avg=102)
Result submitted by Billericay B on Thu 22-Feb-2018 08:53
Result confirmed by Chelmsford D on Fri 23-Feb-2018 00:03

 

  Date: Thu 14-Dec-2017
  Craig Bradshaw played board4 for Colchester
  League: Division 3
BrdColCHELMSFORD D  Result COLCHESTER DCol
1w Findlay Lister (139) 10 Mark Johnson (111)b
2b Alan Reynolds (101) ½½ John Duff-Cole (100)w
3w Nigel Jacob (70) 01 Dominic Lee (80)b
4b Olga L Latypova (50) 01 Craig Bradshaw (70)w
        (avg= 90)  1½   2½          (avg= 90)
Result submitted by Colchester D on Sun 17-Dec-2017 20:13
Result confirmed by Auto on Wed 20-Dec-2017 00:45

 

  Date: Tue 14-Nov-2017   League: Division 3
BrdColBRENTWOOD B  Result CHELMSFORD DCol
1w Robert Davies (124) 01 Andrew Willoughby (139)b
2b Chris Phillips (107) ½½ Alan Reynolds (101)w
3w Marcin Czop (60) 01 Panos "Bunny" Aristides (103)b
4b Liam Czop (50) 01 Mario Cassar (73)w
        (avg= 85)  ½   3½          (avg=104)
Result submitted by Chelmsford D on Tue 14-Nov-2017 22:55
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Wed 15-Nov-2017 21:17

 

  Date: Mon 16-Oct-2017   League: Division 3
BrdColDUNMOW  Result CHELMSFORD DCol
1b Declan Kilcline (132) ½½ Andrew Willoughby (139)w
2w Derek Jones (113) 10 Peter Brander (123)b
3b William Attwood (104) 10 Panos "Bunny" Aristides (103)w
4w Andrew Shoolbred (59) 01 Trevor Adams (93)b
        (avg=102)  2½   1½          (avg=114)
Result submitted by Dunmow on Tue 17-Oct-2017 08:41
Result confirmed by Chelmsford D on Tue 17-Oct-2017 13:42

 

  Date: Thu 21-Sep-2017   League: Division 3
BrdColCHELMSFORD D  Result CHELMSFORD ECol
1b Peter Brander (123) 10 John Porter (99)w
2w James House (103) 10 Panos "Bunny" Aristides (103)b
3b Trevor Adams (93) 01 Nigel Jacob (70)w
4w Olga L Latypova (50) 10 Joshua Pooler (52)b
        (avg= 92)  3   1          (avg= 81)
Result submitted by Chelmsford E on Mon 25-Sep-2017 23:31
Result confirmed by Chelmsford D on Mon 25-Sep-2017 23:31

 

 

 

          Chelmsford NECL Account, Nominations & Registrations