Date: Wed 02-May-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColWITHAM B  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1b John Staplehurst (108) 01 Stephen Rosser (100)w
2w Henrik Sieniawski (104) 10 David D Cruz (88)b
3b Andy Keogh (100) 10 Olegs Lascenko (55)w
4w Peter O'Malley (99) 10 Vladimirs Romanovs (55)b
        (avg=102)  3   1          (avg= 74)
Result submitted by Witham B on Sun 06-May-2018 17:29
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Sun 06-May-2018 20:03

 

  Date: Tue 10-Apr-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColBRENTWOOD B  Result BRAINTREE CCol
1w Aidan McGee (110) ½½ Gerald Conley (128)b
2b Chris Phillips (108) 10 Dennis Heard (115)w
3w Marcin Czop (60) 01 David Hobden (100)b
4b Liam Czop (50) 01 Peter Kukiewicz (70)w
        (avg= 82)  1½   2½          (avg=103)
Result submitted by Braintree C on Wed 11-Apr-2018 09:38
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Wed 11-Apr-2018 18:53

 

  Date: Wed 14-Mar-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColCRGS  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1w Isaac Holt (100) 10 Russell Fisher (109)b
2b Aryan Sharma (100) 01 Aidan McGee (110)w
3w Elliott Loukin (100) 01 Colin Ellis (95)b
4b Akilan Nambi (100) 01 Magdalena Mikov (68)w
        (avg=100)  1   3          (avg= 95)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Thu 15-Mar-2018 19:49
Result confirmed by Crgs on Mon 19-Mar-2018 07:08

 

  Date: Thu 08-Mar-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColCHELMSFORD E  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1b Ryan Smith (132) 10 Aidan McGee (110)w
2w Alan Reynolds (101) 10 Russell Fisher (109)b
3b Fraser Caves (72) 10 Olegs Lascenko (55)w
4w Y Ben Chang (95) 10 Vladimirs Romanovs (55)b
        (avg=100)  4   0          (avg= 82)
Result submitted by Chelmsford E on Fri 09-Mar-2018 12:47
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Fri 09-Mar-2018 22:51

 

  Date: Tue 13-Feb-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColBRENTWOOD B  Result DUNMOW Col
1w Timothy Weaver (153) 10 Derek Jones (113)b
2b Russell Fisher (109) 01 William Attwood (103)w
3w David D Cruz (88) ½½ Spas Nikolov (104)b
4b Marcin Czop (60) 10 Andrew Shoolbred (62)w
        (avg=102)  2½   1½          (avg= 95)
Result submitted by Dunmow on Wed 14-Feb-2018 13:59
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Thu 15-Feb-2018 15:24

 

  Date: Tue 30-Jan-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColCLACTON B  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1w Martin Alvin (128) 10 Robert Davies (126)b
2b Marek Ciorga (127) 01 Stephen Rosser (100)w
3w John Lambert (128) 10 Olegs Lascenko (55)b
4b Danny Hardman (105) 01 Vladimirs Romanovs (55)w
        (avg=122)  2   2          (avg= 84)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Tue 30-Jan-2018 22:47
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Sat 03-Feb-2018 21:23

 

  Date: Wed 24-Jan-2018   League: Division 3
BrdColBILLERICAY B  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1b Chris Van Veen (115) 10 Stephen Rosser (100)w
2w Charles Newman (108) ½½ David D Cruz (88)b
3b David Wilson (105) 10 Olegs Lascenko (55)w
4w Ian Fuller (93) 10 Vladimirs Romanovs (55)b
        (avg=105)  3½   ½          (avg= 74)
Result submitted by Billericay B on Thu 25-Jan-2018 10:00
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Mon 29-Jan-2018 15:46

 

  Date: Tue 16-Jan-2018   Plate: Round 2
BrdColBRENTWOOD B  Result WRITTLE BCol
1w Chris Phillips (108) 01 Kerry Chilvers (159)b
2b Colin Ellis (95) ½½ Ivor Smith (152)w
3w Marcin Czop (60) ½½ Robert Rodie (139)b
4b Liam Czop (50) 01 Andrew Forrester (132)w
        (avg= 78)  1   3          (avg=145)
Result submitted by Writtle B on Wed 17-Jan-2018 19:24
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Thu 18-Jan-2018 00:38

 

  Date: Tue 28-Nov-2017   League: Division 3
BrdColBRENTWOOD B  Result COLCHESTER DCol
1b Stephen Rosser (101) 01 Peter Smith (110)w
2w David D Cruz (96) 01 John Duff-Cole (100)b
3b Olegs Lascenko (55) 01 Dominic Lee (80)w
4w Vladimirs Romanovs (55) 01 Luke Sheppey (60)b
        (avg= 76)  0   4          (avg= 87)
Result submitted by Colchester D on Wed 29-Nov-2017 10:11
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Fri 01-Dec-2017 00:25

 

  Date: Tue 14-Nov-2017   League: Division 3
BrdColBRENTWOOD B  Result CHELMSFORD DCol
1w Robert Davies (124) 01 Andrew Willoughby (139)b
2b Chris Phillips (107) ½½ Alan Reynolds (101)w
3w Marcin Czop (60) 01 Panos "Bunny" Aristides (103)b
4b Liam Czop (50) 01 Mario Cassar (73)w
        (avg= 85)  ½   3½          (avg=104)
Result submitted by Chelmsford D on Tue 14-Nov-2017 22:55
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Wed 15-Nov-2017 21:17

 

  Date: Wed 11-Oct-2017   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColCOLCHESTER B  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1w Michael Catabay (163) 10 Robert Davies (124)b
2b Felix Schnell (155) ½½ Russell Fisher (104)w
3w Michael Wagstaff (149) 10 Colin Ellis (94)b
4b Clive Bellinger (136) 10 Magdalena Mikov (65)w
        (avg=150)  3½   ½          (avg= 96)
Result submitted by Colchester B on Wed 11-Oct-2017 23:24
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Thu 12-Oct-2017 18:05

 

  Date: Tue 03-Oct-2017
  Home team in breach of Match rule 20.
  League: Division 3
BrdColBRENTWOOD B  Result CLACTON CCol
1b David D Cruz (96) 01 Melvin Steele (118)w
2wIneligible*
    Chris Phillips (107)
½½ Andrew Todd (108)b
3b Colin Ellis (94) 10 Danny Hardman (105)w
4w Liam Czop (50) 01 Michael Coughtrey (104)b
        (avg= 86)  ½   3          (avg=108)
Result submitted by Clacton C on Wed 04-Oct-2017 00:06
Result confirmed by Competition Secretary on Wed 22-Nov-2017 00:40
* Played game score shown. Match score adjusted accordingly

 

 

  •   Byes
     Date  Event  Round 
     20-Nov-2017  Plate  1 

 

          Brentwood NECL Account, Nominations & Registrations