Date: Mon 15-May-2017   League: Division 2
BrdColBADDOW B  Result CHELMSFORD BCol
1b Ian Morgan (133) 10 Egor Latypov (149)w
2w Graham Brearley (122) ½½ Trevor Dickerson (137)b
3b Steven Robinson (109) ½½ John Porter (102)w
4w David Gold (77) 10 Mario Cassar (64)b
        (avg=110)  3   1          (avg=113)
Result submitted by Baddow B on Mon 15-May-2017 23:24
Result confirmed by Chelmsford B on Tue 16-May-2017 00:28

 

  Date: Mon 10-Apr-2017   League: Division 2
BrdColBADDOW B  Result MALDON BCol
1w Ian Morgan (133) ½½ Tom Winter (160)b
2b Steven Robinson (109) 01 Dave Pearse (152)w
3w Anthony Rawlins (100) 10DEFAULTb
4b Lionel Kent (98) 10 Frank Sealey (99)w
        (avg=110)  2½   1½          (avg=102)
Result submitted by Baddow B on Tue 11-Apr-2017 09:19
Result confirmed by Maldon B on Wed 12-Apr-2017 15:10

 

  Date: Fri 24-Mar-2017   League: Division 2
BrdColMALDON B  Result BADDOW BCol
1w Tom Winter (160) 01 Ian Morgan (133)b
2b Dave Pearse (152) 10 Graham Brearley (122)w
3w David Bird (138) ½½ Steven Robinson (109)b
4b Keith Cook (132) 10 Anthony Rawlins (100)w
        (avg=145)  2½   1½          (avg=116)
Result submitted by Baddow B on Sun 26-Mar-2017 21:03
Result confirmed by Maldon B on Tue 28-Mar-2017 18:19

 

  Date: Mon 06-Mar-2017   League: Division 2
BrdColBADDOW B  Result CLACTON ACol
1b Ian Morgan (133) ½½ Martin Alvin (131)w
2w Steven Robinson (109) 10 Melvin Steele (122)b
3b Lionel Kent (98) 01 John Lambert (120)w
4w Anthony Rawlins (100) ½½ Michael Coughtrey (112)b
        (avg=110)  2   2          (avg=121)
Result submitted by Clacton A on Mon 06-Mar-2017 22:37
Result confirmed by Baddow B on Wed 08-Mar-2017 09:51

 

  Date: Mon 06-Feb-2017   League: Division 2
BrdColBADDOW B  Result DUNMOW Col
1w Ian Morgan (133) 10 Declan Kilcline (127)b
2b Graham Brearley (122) ½½ Derek Jones (121)w
3w Steven Robinson (109) 10 John Bradley (123)b
4b Lionel Kent (98) 10 Alex Fuller (109)w
        (avg=115)  3½   ½          (avg=120)
Result submitted by Baddow B on Mon 06-Feb-2017 23:15
Result confirmed by Dunmow on Tue 07-Feb-2017 17:28

 

  Date: Wed 01-Feb-2017   League: Division 2
BrdColBRAINTREE B  Result BADDOW BCol
1w Adrian Billingsley (138) 01 Ian Morgan (133)b
2b Thomas Delieu (142) 10 Graham Brearley (122)w
3w Kenn Butcher (139) 10 Lionel Kent (98)b
4b Gerald Conley (123) ½½ Anthony Rawlins (100)w
        (avg=135)  2½   1½          (avg=113)
Result submitted by Braintree B on Thu 02-Feb-2017 15:00
Result confirmed by Baddow B on Fri 03-Feb-2017 12:11

 

  Date: Tue 17-Jan-2017   Plate: Round 1
BrdColBRENTWOOD B  Result BADDOW BCol
1b Robert Davies (127) 10 Ian Morgan (133)w
2w Russell Fisher (113) ½½ Anthony Rawlins (100)b
3b Stephen Rosser (103) ½½ Lionel Kent (98)w
4w David D Cruz (98) 01 David Gold (77)b
        (avg=110)  2   2          (avg=102)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Tue 17-Jan-2017 23:27
Result confirmed by Baddow B on Wed 18-Jan-2017 21:10

 

  Date: Wed 11-Jan-2017   League: Division 2
BrdColCOLCHESTER C  Result BADDOW BCol
1w Michael Wagstaff (145) 01 Ian Morgan (133)b
2b Clive Bellinger (131) 01 Graham Brearley (122)w
3w Peter Smith (115) 01 Steven Robinson (109)b
4b Brian Remmer (108) ½½ Anthony Rawlins (100)w
        (avg=124)  ½   3½          (avg=116)
Result submitted by Baddow B on Thu 12-Jan-2017 09:25
Result confirmed by Colchester C on Thu 12-Jan-2017 17:40

 

  Date: Mon 12-Dec-2016   League: Division 2
BrdColBADDOW B  Result BRAINTREE BCol
1w Ian Morgan (134) 01 Peter Byford (147)b
2b Graham Brearley (121) 01 Thomas Delieu (142)w
3w Steven Robinson (114) ½½ Gerald Conley (125)b
4b Anthony Rawlins (103) 01 Greg Mantle (129)w
        (avg=118)  ½   3½          (avg=135)
Result submitted by Braintree B on Tue 13-Dec-2016 07:14
Result confirmed by Baddow B on Tue 13-Dec-2016 09:28

 

  Date: Mon 28-Nov-2016   League: Division 2
BrdColBADDOW B  Result COLCHESTER CCol
1b Richard Parker (144) ½½ Michael Wagstaff (144)w
2w Graham Brearley (121) 10 Clive Bellinger (129)b
3b Anthony Rawlins (103) ½½ Philip Daley (119)w
4w David Gold (80) 01 Peter Smith (108)b
        (avg=112)  2   2          (avg=125)
Result submitted by Colchester C on Tue 29-Nov-2016 09:24
Result confirmed by Baddow B on Wed 30-Nov-2016 09:10

 

  Date: Thu 17-Nov-2016   League: Division 2
BrdColCHELMSFORD B  Result BADDOW BCol
1b Edward Porter (143) 10 Graham Brearley (121)w
2w Peter Brander (125) ½½ Steven Robinson (114)b
3b Alexander Berdnik (115) 10 Lionel Kent (102)w
4w Scott Shelley (114) 10 Anthony Rawlins (103)b
        (avg=124)  3½   ½          (avg=110)
Result submitted by Chelmsford B on Fri 18-Nov-2016 00:15
Result confirmed by Baddow B on Fri 18-Nov-2016 09:19

 

  Date: Mon 31-Oct-2016   League: Division 2
BrdColDUNMOW  Result BADDOW BCol
1b Declan Kilcline (128) 01 Ian Morgan (134)w
2w Derek Jones (128) ½½ Graham Brearley (121)b
3b John Bradley (125) 10 Lionel Kent (102)w
4w William Attwood (103) ½½ Anthony Rawlins (103)b
        (avg=121)  2   2          (avg=115)
Result submitted by Baddow B on Mon 31-Oct-2016 23:24
Result confirmed by Dunmow on Tue 01-Nov-2016 08:17

 

  Date: Tue 18-Oct-2016   League: Division 2
BrdColCLACTON A  Result BADDOW BCol
1b Andrew Salmon (163) 10 Ian Morgan (134)w
2w Robert Stephens (155) 10 Graham Brearley (121)b
3b Martin Alvin (131) 10 Lionel Kent (102)w
4w Melvin Steele (117) ½½ Anthony Rawlins (103)b
        (avg=141)  3½   ½          (avg=115)
Result submitted by Clacton A on Tue 18-Oct-2016 22:48
Result confirmed by Baddow B on Wed 19-Oct-2016 13:29

 

  Date: Mon 10-Oct-2016   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColBADDOW B  Result BRAINTREE ACol
1w Ian Morgan (134) 01 Paul Kenning (174)b
2b Steven Robinson (114) 01 William Young (165)w
3w Lionel Kent (102) 01 Eddie Banks (156)b
4b David Gold (80) 01 Peter Byford (147)w
        (avg=107)  0   4          (avg=160)
Result submitted by Braintree A on Mon 10-Oct-2016 23:43
Result confirmed by Baddow B on Wed 12-Oct-2016 21:23

 

 

 

          Baddow NECL Account, Nominations & Registrations