Date: Mon 20-Apr-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColBADDOW B  Result BRAINTREE BCol
1b Michael Spurr (152) 01 Wayland Medlycott (138)w
2w Steven Robinson (118) 01 Kenn Butcher (140)b
3b Graham Brearley (113) ½½ Greg Mantle (134)w
4w Anthony Rawlins (93) 01 Bill O'Leary (115)b
        (avg=119)  ½   3½          (avg=131)
Result submitted by Braintree B on Tue 21-Apr-2015 07:22
Result confirmed by Baddow B on Tue 21-Apr-2015 07:37

 

  Date: Wed 25-Mar-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColBRAINTREE B  Result DUNMOW Col
1b Gerald Conley (128) ½½ Derek Jones (132)w
2w Greg Mantle (134) ½½ John Bradley (137)b
3b Bill O'Leary (115) 10 John Fletcher (100)w
4w Paul Baker (110) 10 Andrew Shoolbred (51)b
        (avg=121)  3   1          (avg=105)
Result submitted by Braintree B on Thu 26-Mar-2015 09:09
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 31-Mar-2015 04:24

 

  Date: Wed 25-Feb-2015
  at Braintree
  League: Division 2
BrdColMALDON B  Result BRAINTREE BCol
1w Dave Pearse (153) 10 Gerald Conley (128)b
2b Tom Winter (143) 10 Bill O'Leary (115)w
3w David Bird (135) ½½ Paul Baker (110)b
4b Frank Sealey (103) 01 Ollie Martin (105)w
        (avg=133)  2½   1½          (avg=114)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Wed 25-Feb-2015 23:05
Result confirmed by Braintree B on Thu 26-Feb-2015 09:12

 

  Date: Wed 18-Feb-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColBRAINTREE B  Result COLCHESTER ACol
1w Kenn Butcher (140) 01 Matthew Stemp (165)b
2b Greg Mantle (134) 01 Nathan Barnes (152)w
3w Gerald Conley (128) 01 Michael Wagstaff (148)b
4b Bill O'Leary (115) ½½ Martin Harris (121)w
        (avg=129)  ½   3½          (avg=146)
Result submitted by Colchester A on Wed 18-Feb-2015 23:27
Result confirmed by Braintree B on Thu 19-Feb-2015 08:34

 

  Date: Wed 11-Feb-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColCOLCHESTER B  Result BRAINTREE BCol
1w Aleksander Orava (148) 10 Kenn Butcher (140)b
2b Michael Wagstaff (148) 01 Greg Mantle (134)w
3w Svein Kjenner (139) ½½ Gerald Conley (128)b
4b Clive Bellinger (138) 10 Peter Copsey (89)w
        (avg=143)  2½   1½          (avg=122)
Result submitted by Colchester B on Wed 11-Feb-2015 23:15
Result confirmed by Braintree B on Thu 12-Feb-2015 08:18

 

  Date: Thu 15-Jan-2015   Plate: Round 3
BrdColMALDON B  Result BRAINTREE BCol
1b Dave Pearse (153) ½½Ineligible*
    Adrian Billingsley (136)
w
2w Tom Winter (143) ½½ Gerald Conley (128)b
3b Keith Cook (139) 10 Peter Copsey (89)w
4w Malcolm Savage (137) 10 Philip Hand (51)b
        (avg=143)  3½   0          (avg=101)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Thu 15-Jan-2015 22:47
Result confirmed by Braintree B on Fri 16-Jan-2015 11:53
* Played game score shown. Match score adjusted accordingly

 

  Date: Wed 17-Dec-2014   League: Division 2
BrdColBRAINTREE B  Result WETHERSFIELD Col
1b Kenn Butcher (139) 10 Stefaan Van Poucke (148)w
2w Gerald Conley (133) ½½ Bill Norman (131)b
3b Bill O'Leary (113) 10 Ronald Vallance (83)w
4w Paul Baker (110) 10 Sid MacDonald (79)b
        (avg=123)  3½   ½          (avg=110)
Result submitted by Wethersfield on Wed 17-Dec-2014 23:18
Result confirmed by Braintree B on Thu 18-Dec-2014 11:05

 

  Date: Wed 10-Dec-2014   Plate: Round 2
BrdColBRAINTREE B  Result WITHAM BCol
1w Gerald Conley (133) 10 Keith Husband (124)b
2b Greg Mantle (125) 01 Barrie Quin (116)w
3w Bill O'Leary (113) 10 Barry Mitchell (116)b
4b Peter Copsey (91) 01 John Staplehurst (102)w
        (avg=115)  2   2          (avg=114)
Result submitted by Braintree B on Thu 11-Dec-2014 11:44
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 16-Dec-2014 00:14

 

  Date: Wed 03-Dec-2014   League: Division 2
BrdColBRAINTREE B  Result CLACTON BCol
1w Adrian Billingsley (140) ½½ John Lambert (132)b
2b Gerald Conley (133) ½½ Martin Alvin (128)w
3w Greg Mantle (125) 01 Melvin Steele (123)b
4b Paul Baker (110) 10 Nigel Lake (87)w
        (avg=127)  2   2          (avg=117)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Thu 04-Dec-2014 07:03
Result confirmed by Braintree B on Thu 04-Dec-2014 09:30

 

  Date: Wed 19-Nov-2014   League: Division 2
BrdColWITHAM B  Result BRAINTREE BCol
1b Keith Husband (124) ½½ Adrian Billingsley (140)w
2w Barry Mitchell (116) ½½ Gerald Conley (133)b
3b Barrie Quin (116) 01 Greg Mantle (125)w
4w John Staplehurst (102) 10DEFAULTb
        (avg=114)  2   2          (avg= 99)
Result submitted by Braintree B on Thu 20-Nov-2014 08:33
Result confirmed by Witham B on Fri 21-Nov-2014 19:56

 

  Date: Thu 23-Oct-2014   League: Division 2
BrdColCHELMSFORD B  Result BRAINTREE BCol
1w Edward Porter (149) ½½ Kenn Butcher (139)b
2b John Constantine (128) 01 David Lilley (137)w
3w Egor Latypov (165) 10 Gerald Conley (133)b
4b Peter Brander (112) ½½ Greg Mantle (125)w
        (avg=138)  2   2          (avg=133)
Result submitted by Chelmsford B on Thu 23-Oct-2014 23:24
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 28-Oct-2014 23:48

 

  Date: Thu 16-Oct-2014   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColCHELMSFORD A  Result BRAINTREE BCol
1w Ivan Myall (187) 10 Wayland Medlycott (141)b
2b David Chandler (178) 10 Gerald Conley (133)w
3w Egor Latypov (165) ½½ Greg Mantle (125)b
4b Elliot Cocks (123) 10 Bill O'Leary (113)w
        (avg=163)  3½   ½          (avg=128)
Result submitted by Chelmsford A on Fri 17-Oct-2014 10:26
Result confirmed by Braintree B on Fri 17-Oct-2014 18:14

 

 

 

 

          Braintree NECL Account, Nominations & Registrations