Date: Wed 29-Apr-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColBRAINTREE A  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1w Paul Kenning (169) ½½ Gavin Strachan (153)b
2b Eddie Banks (152) 01 Roderick Johnson (153)w
3w Wayland Medlycott (138) 01 Malcolm Kingsley (149)b
4b Adrian Billingsley (136) ½½ Robert Davies (130)w
        (avg=148)  1   3          (avg=146)
Result submitted by Braintree A on Thu 30-Apr-2015 09:30
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Thu 30-Apr-2015 09:32

 

  Date: Wed 15-Apr-2015
  Reschedule if KO Final clash
  League: Division 1
BrdColBRAINTREE A  Result BADDOW ACol
1w Eddie Banks (152) 01 Seth Saverymuttu (170)b
2b Wayland Medlycott (138) ½½ David Millward (165)w
3w Kenn Butcher (140) ½½ Richard Parker (148)b
4b Gerald Conley (128) 10 Ian Morgan (146)w
        (avg=139)  2   2          (avg=157)
Result submitted by Braintree A on Thu 16-Apr-2015 08:42
Result confirmed by Baddow A on Fri 17-Apr-2015 12:40

 

  Date: Thu 09-Apr-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColCHELMSFORD A  Result BRAINTREE ACol
1b Russell White (204) 10 Peter Byford (150)w
2w Ivan Myall (185) 10 Wayland Medlycott (138)b
3b Egor Latypov (145) 01 Adrian Billingsley (136)w
4w Edward Porter (143) 10 Gerald Conley (128)b
        (avg=169)  3   1          (avg=138)
Result submitted by Chelmsford A on Fri 10-Apr-2015 09:03
Result confirmed by Braintree A on Fri 10-Apr-2015 16:23

 

  Date: Wed 11-Mar-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColBRAINTREE A  Result WRITTLE BCol
1w Eddie Banks (152) ½½ Phil Thomson (165)b
2b Peter Byford (150) ½½ Kerry Chilvers (162)w
3w Wayland Medlycott (138) ½½ Robert Rodie (151)b
4b Kenn Butcher (140) ½½ Andrew Forrester (135)w
        (avg=145)  2   2          (avg=153)
Result submitted by Braintree A on Wed 11-Mar-2015 22:47
Result confirmed by Writtle B on Thu 12-Mar-2015 19:43

 

  Date: Wed 04-Mar-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColBILLERICAY A  Result BRAINTREE ACol
1w Robert Killeen (162) ½½ Eddie Banks (152)b
2b Richard Davies (156) 01 Peter Byford (150)w
3w Jeffrey Goodwin (140) 01 Wayland Medlycott (138)b
4b Ken Young (112) 01 Kenn Butcher (140)w
        (avg=142)  ½   3½          (avg=145)
Result submitted by Braintree A on Thu 05-Mar-2015 07:49
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 10-Mar-2015 00:03

 

  Date: Wed 25-Feb-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColWRITTLE A  Result BRAINTREE ACol
1w Dave Kraszewski (180) 10 Paul Kenning (169)b
2b John Moore (179) 10 Eddie Banks (152)w
3w Phil Thomson (165) ½½ Peter Byford (150)b
4b Kerry Chilvers (162) ½½ Wayland Medlycott (138)w
        (avg=171)  3   1          (avg=152)
Result submitted by Writtle A on Thu 26-Feb-2015 09:47
Result confirmed by Braintree A on Thu 26-Feb-2015 15:56

 

  Date: Fri 13-Feb-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColMALDON A  Result BRAINTREE ACol
1b Chris Hampton (158) 10 Eddie Banks (152)w
2w Dave Pearse (153) 10 Peter Byford (150)b
3b Tom Winter (143) ½½ Gerald Conley (128)w
4w Ian MacLachlan (137) 10DEFAULTb
        (avg=147)  3½   ½          (avg=107)
Result submitted by Maldon A on Fri 13-Feb-2015 22:54
Result confirmed by Braintree A on Sat 14-Feb-2015 09:10

 

  Date: Wed 21-Jan-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColBRAINTREE A  Result WITHAM ACol
1w Eddie Banks (152) 01 Stephen Coughlan (180)b
2b Peter Byford (150) ½½ James Steele (156)w
3w Adrian Billingsley (136) 10 Chris Darbon (135)b
4b Kenn Butcher (140) ½½ Dave Pearce (136)w
        (avg=144)  2   2          (avg=151)
Result submitted by Braintree A on Thu 22-Jan-2015 20:13
Result confirmed by Witham A on Mon 26-Jan-2015 19:59

 

  Date: Wed 14-Jan-2015   Knockout: Round 4
BrdColBRAINTREE A  Result WRITTLE ACol
1w Paul Kenning (169) ½½ John Moore (179)b
2b Eddie Banks (152) 01 Dave Kraszewski (180)w
3w Peter Byford (150) ½½ Jim Howson (169)b
4b Paul Baker (110) 01 Ivor Smith (160)w
        (avg=145)  1   3          (avg=172)
Result submitted by Writtle A on Thu 15-Jan-2015 00:11
Result confirmed by Braintree A on Thu 15-Jan-2015 21:38

 

  Date: Wed 10-Dec-2014   Knockout: Round 3
BrdColWITHAM A  Result BRAINTREE ACol
1w Stephen Coughlan (178) ½½ Eddie Banks (149)b
2b James Steele (157) 01 Peter Byford (148)w
3w Dave Pearce (135) 10 Wayland Medlycott (141)b
4b Peter Hughes (66) 01 Adrian Billingsley (140)w
        (avg=134)  1½   2½          (avg=144)
Result submitted by Braintree A on Wed 10-Dec-2014 23:54
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 16-Dec-2014 00:14

 

  Date: Wed 29-Oct-2014   League: Division 1
BrdColBRAINTREE A  Result CLACTON ACol
1w Paul Kenning (171) ½½ Andrew Salmon (153)b
2b Eddie Banks (149) ½½ Martin Alvin (128)w
3w Peter Byford (148) ½½ Melvin Steele (123)b
4b Wayland Medlycott (141) 10 Andrew Todd (116)w
        (avg=152)  2½   1½          (avg=130)
Result submitted by Braintree A on Thu 30-Oct-2014 00:50
Result confirmed by Clacton A on Thu 30-Oct-2014 01:00

 

  Date: Tue 21-Oct-2014   League: Division 1
BrdColBRENTWOOD A  Result BRAINTREE ACol
1b Trevor Coote (172) ½½ Eddie Banks (149)w
2w Aidan Corish (166) ½½ Peter Byford (148)b
3b Ron Adams (162) 10 Wayland Medlycott (141)w
4w Malcolm Kingsley (157) ½½ Gerald Conley (133)b
        (avg=164)  2½   1½          (avg=142)
Result submitted by Braintree A on Wed 22-Oct-2014 07:16
Result confirmed by Brentwood A on Wed 22-Oct-2014 07:36

 

  Date: Wed 15-Oct-2014   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColBRAINTREE A  Result COLCHESTER ACol
1w Eddie Banks (149) 10 Ian Gooding (185)b
2b Peter Byford (148) ½½ Nathan Barnes (146)w
3w Adrian Billingsley (140) 01 Michael Wagstaff (147)b
4b Kenn Butcher (139) ½½ Martin Harris (120)w
        (avg=144)  2   2          (avg=149)
Result submitted by Colchester A on Wed 15-Oct-2014 23:28
Result confirmed by Braintree A on Thu 16-Oct-2014 23:34

 

 

 

 

          Braintree NECL Account, Nominations & Registrations