Date: Wed 06-May-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColWRITTLE B  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1b Phil Thomson (165) ½½ Bob Hammond (155)w
2w Kerry Chilvers (162) 10 Roderick Johnson (153)b
3b Robert Rodie (151) ½½ Gavin Strachan (153)w
4w Andrew Forrester (135) ½½ Malcolm Kingsley (149)b
        (avg=153)  2½   1½          (avg=152)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Wed 06-May-2015 23:22
Result confirmed by Writtle B on Thu 07-May-2015 08:29

 

  Date: Thu 16-Apr-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColWRITTLE B  Result CHELMSFORD ACol
1w Phil Thomson (165) 01 Ivan Myall (185)b
2b Kerry Chilvers (162) ½½ Egor Latypov (145)w
3w Robert Rodie (151) 01 Elliot Cocks (144)b
4b Andrew Forrester (135) ½½ Edward Porter (143)w
        (avg=153)  1   3          (avg=154)
Result submitted by Writtle B on Fri 17-Apr-2015 17:48
Result confirmed by Chelmsford A on Sat 18-Apr-2015 18:26

 

  Date: Wed 08-Apr-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColWRITTLE B  Result CLACTON ACol
1w Jim Howson (169) ½½ Andrew Salmon (161)b
2b Kerry Chilvers (162) ½½ John Lambert (130)w
3w Robert Rodie (151) ½½ Melvin Steele (127)b
4b Andrew Forrester (135) ½½ Michael Coughtrey (113)w
        (avg=154)  2   2          (avg=132)
Result submitted by Clacton A on Wed 08-Apr-2015 23:03
Result confirmed by Writtle B on Thu 09-Apr-2015 07:02

 

  Date: Wed 18-Mar-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColWRITTLE B  Result WITHAM ACol
1b Jim Howson (169) 01 Stephen Coughlan (180)w
2w Kerry Chilvers (162) 10 James Steele (156)b
3b Ivor Smith (160) 10 Chris Darbon (135)w
4w Andrew Forrester (135) ½½ Barrie Quin (119)b
        (avg=156)  2½   1½          (avg=147)
Result submitted by Writtle B on Thu 19-Mar-2015 08:46
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 24-Mar-2015 00:33

 

  Date: Wed 11-Mar-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColBRAINTREE A  Result WRITTLE BCol
1w Eddie Banks (152) ½½ Phil Thomson (165)b
2b Peter Byford (150) ½½ Kerry Chilvers (162)w
3w Wayland Medlycott (138) ½½ Robert Rodie (151)b
4b Kenn Butcher (140) ½½ Andrew Forrester (135)w
        (avg=145)  2   2          (avg=153)
Result submitted by Braintree A on Wed 11-Mar-2015 22:47
Result confirmed by Writtle B on Thu 12-Mar-2015 19:43

 

  Date: Fri 27-Feb-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColMALDON A  Result WRITTLE BCol
1b Daniel Gallagher (174) 01 Jim Howson (169)w
2w Chris Hampton (158) ½½ Ivor Smith (160)b
3b Tom Winter (143) 10 Robert Rodie (151)w
4w Keith Cook (139) ½½ Andrew Forrester (135)b
        (avg=153)  2   2          (avg=153)
Result submitted by Maldon A on Fri 27-Feb-2015 23:32
Result confirmed by Writtle B on Sat 28-Feb-2015 09:00

 

  Date: Mon 16-Feb-2015
  at Baddow
  League: Division 1
BrdColWRITTLE B  Result BADDOW ACol
1b Jim Howson (169) ½½ Seth Saverymuttu (170)w
2w Ivor Smith (160) ½½ David Millward (165)b
3b Kerry Chilvers (162) ½½ Ian Morgan (146)w
4w Robert Rodie (151) 01 Richard Parker (148)b
        (avg=160)  1½   2½          (avg=157)
Result submitted by Writtle B on Tue 17-Feb-2015 12:13
Result confirmed by Baddow A on Sat 21-Feb-2015 22:25

 

  Date: Wed 28-Jan-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColWRITTLE B  Result BILLERICAY ACol
1b Phil Thomson (165) 10 Robert Killeen (162)w
2w Kerry Chilvers (162) ½½ Richard Davies (156)b
3b Robert Rodie (151) ½½ Jeffrey Goodwin (140)w
4w Andrew Forrester (135) ½½ Dale Bailey (133)b
        (avg=153)  2½   1½          (avg=147)
Result submitted by Writtle B on Thu 29-Jan-2015 20:06
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 03-Feb-2015 00:44

 

  Date: Tue 28-Oct-2014   League: Division 1
BrdColBRENTWOOD A  Result WRITTLE BCol
1w Trevor Coote (172) 01 Jim Howson (164)b
2b Aidan Corish (166) 10 Ivor Smith (163)w
3w Ron Adams (162) ½½ Kerry Chilvers (161)b
4b Malcolm Kingsley (157) 10 Robert Rodie (152)w
        (avg=164)  2½   1½          (avg=160)
Result submitted by Brentwood A on Tue 28-Oct-2014 22:20
Result confirmed by Writtle B on Thu 30-Oct-2014 19:38

 

  Date: Thu 25-Sep-2014   League: Division 1
BrdColWRITTLE A  Result WRITTLE BCol
1b John Moore (181) ½½ Jim Howson (164)w
2w Dave Kraszewski (179) 10 Ivor Smith (163)b
3b Phil Thomson (163) ½½ Robert Rodie (152)w
4w Kerry Chilvers (161) ½½ Andrew Forrester (137)b
        (avg=171)  2½   1½          (avg=154)
Result submitted by Writtle A on Thu 25-Sep-2014 23:54
Result confirmed by Writtle B on Sat 27-Sep-2014 09:03

 

 

 

          Writtle NECL Account, Nominations & Registrations