Date: Wed 22-Apr-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColWITHAM B  Result COLCHESTER BCol
1w Barrie Quin (119) 01 Aleksander Orava (148)b
2b Barry Mitchell (112) 01 Michael Wagstaff (148)w
3w Peter O'Malley (116) 01 Svein Kjenner (139)b
4b John Staplehurst (103) ½½ Clive Bellinger (138)w
        (avg=112)  ½   3½          (avg=143)
Result submitted by Colchester B on Thu 23-Apr-2015 06:48
Result confirmed by Witham B on Thu 23-Apr-2015 10:46

 

  Date: Wed 25-Mar-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColCOLCHESTER A  Result WITHAM BCol
1w Javier Ruano Marco (189) 10 Keith Husband (121)b
2b Ian Gooding (183) 10 Barry Mitchell (112)w
3w Matthew Stemp (165) 10 John Staplehurst (103)b
4b Nathan Barnes (152) 01 Peter Hughes (67)w
        (avg=172)  3   1          (avg=100)
Result submitted by Colchester A on Wed 25-Mar-2015 22:27
Result confirmed by Witham B on Mon 30-Mar-2015 09:09

 

  Date: Wed 25-Feb-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColWITHAM B  Result CHELMSFORD BCol
1w Keith Husband (121) 01 Edward Porter (143)b
2b Barry Mitchell (112) 10 John Constantine (125)w
3w Peter O'Malley (116) 01 Trevor Dickerson (122)b
4b John Staplehurst (103) 01 Peter Brander (110)w
        (avg=113)  1   3          (avg=125)
Result submitted by Chelmsford B on Thu 26-Feb-2015 15:29
Result confirmed by Witham B on Sat 28-Feb-2015 10:18

 

  Date: Tue 03-Feb-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColWETHERSFIELD  Result WITHAM BCol
1w Stefaan Van Poucke (149) 10 Keith Husband (121)b
2b Ronald Vallance (87) 01 Barrie Quin (119)w
3w Sid MacDonald (78) 10 Barry Mitchell (112)b
4b Chris McCloud (91) 01 John Staplehurst (103)w
        (avg=101)  2   2          (avg=113)
Result submitted by Wethersfield on Thu 05-Feb-2015 14:29
Result confirmed by Auto on Mon 09-Feb-2015 10:02

 

  Date: Wed 28-Jan-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColWITHAM B  Result DUNMOW Col
1b Keith Husband (121) 01 Declan Kilcline (136)w
2w Barrie Quin (119) ½½ Derek Jones (132)b
3b Peter O'Malley (116) ½½ John Bradley (137)w
4w John Staplehurst (103) 01 John Fletcher (100)b
        (avg=114)  1   3          (avg=126)
Result submitted by Dunmow on Fri 30-Jan-2015 10:34
Result confirmed by Witham B on Sun 01-Feb-2015 23:35

 

  Date: Wed 07-Jan-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColWITHAM B  Result BADDOW BCol
1w Keith Husband (121) 01 Michael Spurr (152)b
2b Barrie Quin (119) 10 Steven Robinson (118)w
3w Barry Mitchell (112) 01 Graham Brearley (113)b
4b Peter Hughes (67) 10 Anthony Rawlins (93)w
        (avg=104)  2   2          (avg=119)
Result submitted by Baddow B on Thu 08-Jan-2015 07:49
Result confirmed by Witham B on Thu 08-Jan-2015 20:37

 

  Date: Wed 17-Dec-2014   League: Division 2
BrdColWITHAM B  Result MALDON BCol
1w Keith Husband (124) 01 Tom Winter (146)b
2b Barry Mitchell (116) 01 Keith Cook (139)w
3w Barrie Quin (116) ½½ David Bird (137)b
4b Peter O'Malley (111) 10 Frank Sealey (99)w
        (avg=116)  1½   2½          (avg=130)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Wed 17-Dec-2014 22:45
Result confirmed by Witham B on Mon 22-Dec-2014 19:22

 

  Date: Wed 10-Dec-2014   Plate: Round 2
BrdColBRAINTREE B  Result WITHAM BCol
1w Gerald Conley (133) 10 Keith Husband (124)b
2b Greg Mantle (125) 01 Barrie Quin (116)w
3w Bill O'Leary (113) 10 Barry Mitchell (116)b
4b Peter Copsey (91) 01 John Staplehurst (102)w
        (avg=115)  2   2          (avg=114)
Result submitted by Braintree B on Thu 11-Dec-2014 11:44
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 16-Dec-2014 00:14

 

  Date: Wed 19-Nov-2014   League: Division 2
BrdColWITHAM B  Result BRAINTREE BCol
1b Keith Husband (124) ½½ Adrian Billingsley (140)w
2w Barry Mitchell (116) ½½ Gerald Conley (133)b
3b Barrie Quin (116) 01 Greg Mantle (125)w
4w John Staplehurst (102) 10DEFAULTb
        (avg=114)  2   2          (avg= 99)
Result submitted by Braintree B on Thu 20-Nov-2014 08:33
Result confirmed by Witham B on Fri 21-Nov-2014 19:56

 

  Date: Wed 15-Oct-2014   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColWITHAM B  Result CLACTON ACol
1w Keith Husband (124) 01 Andrew Salmon (153)b
2b Barrie Quin (116) 10 John Lambert (132)w
3w Barry Mitchell (116) 01 Martin Alvin (128)b
4b John Staplehurst (102) 01 Melvin Steele (123)w
        (avg=114)  1   3          (avg=134)
Result submitted by Clacton A on Thu 16-Oct-2014 06:43
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 21-Oct-2014 03:50

 

  Date: Tue 07-Oct-2014   League: Division 2
BrdColCLACTON B  Result WITHAM BCol
1b Michael Coughtrey (120) ½½ Keith Husband (124)w
2w Andrew Todd (116) 10 Barry Mitchell (116)b
3b Nigel Lake (87) 01 Barrie Quin (116)w
4w Alan Story (72) 01 Peter O'Malley (111)b
        (avg= 98)  1½   2½          (avg=116)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Wed 08-Oct-2014 10:34
Result confirmed by Witham B on Sat 11-Oct-2014 18:44

 

 

 

 

          Witham NECL Account, Nominations & Registrations