Date: Wed 25-Mar-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColBRAINTREE B  Result DUNMOW Col
1b Gerald Conley (128) ½½ Derek Jones (132)w
2w Greg Mantle (134) ½½ John Bradley (137)b
3b Bill O'Leary (115) 10 John Fletcher (100)w
4w Paul Baker (110) 10 Andrew Shoolbred (51)b
        (avg=121)  3   1          (avg=105)
Result submitted by Braintree B on Thu 26-Mar-2015 09:09
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 31-Mar-2015 04:24

 

  Date: Mon 09-Mar-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColDUNMOW  Result CHELMSFORD BCol
1b Derek Jones (132) 01 Egor Latypov (145)w
2w John Bradley (137) 10DEFAULTb
3b William Attwood (109) 01 Peter Brander (110)w
4w Eric Page (92) 01 Trevor Dickerson (122)b
        (avg=117)  1   3          (avg= 94)
Result submitted by Chelmsford B on Tue 10-Mar-2015 15:39
Result confirmed by Auto on Sun 15-Mar-2015 06:39

 

  Date: Wed 25-Feb-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColCOLCHESTER A  Result DUNMOW Col
1b Ian Gooding (183) 10 Derek Jones (132)w
2w Nathan Barnes (152) 10 William Attwood (109)b
3b Michael Wagstaff (148) 10 John Fletcher (100)w
4w Clive Bellinger (138) 10 Andrew Shoolbred (51)b
        (avg=155)  4   0          (avg= 98)
Result submitted by Colchester A on Wed 25-Feb-2015 23:24
Result confirmed by Dunmow on Thu 26-Feb-2015 16:36

 

  Date: Fri 20-Feb-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColMALDON B  Result DUNMOW Col
1w Dave Pearse (153) 10 Declan Kilcline (136)b
2b Keith Cook (139) ½½ Derek Jones (132)w
3w Tom Winter (143) 10 John Bradley (137)b
4b David Bird (135) 10 William Attwood (109)w
        (avg=142)  3½   ½          (avg=128)
Result submitted by Dunmow on Fri 20-Feb-2015 23:41
Result confirmed by Maldon B on Sun 22-Feb-2015 02:04

 

  Date: Mon 09-Feb-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColDUNMOW  Result BADDOW BCol
1b John Bradley (137) 01 Michael Spurr (152)w
2w Derek Jones (132) ½½ Graham Brearley (113)b
3b John Fletcher (100) 01 Anthony Rawlins (93)w
4w Pushp Birdi (106) 01 David Gold (70)b
        (avg=118)  ½   3½          (avg=107)
Result submitted by Baddow B on Mon 09-Feb-2015 23:15
Result confirmed by Dunmow on Thu 12-Feb-2015 17:30

 

  Date: Wed 28-Jan-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColWITHAM B  Result DUNMOW Col
1b Keith Husband (121) 01 Declan Kilcline (136)w
2w Barrie Quin (119) ½½ Derek Jones (132)b
3b Peter O'Malley (116) ½½ John Bradley (137)w
4w John Staplehurst (103) 01 John Fletcher (100)b
        (avg=114)  1   3          (avg=126)
Result submitted by Dunmow on Fri 30-Jan-2015 10:34
Result confirmed by Witham B on Sun 01-Feb-2015 23:35

 

  Date: Mon 12-Jan-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColDUNMOW  Result WETHERSFIELD Col
1b Declan Kilcline (136) ½½ Stefaan Van Poucke (149)w
2w Derek Jones (132) ½½ Bill Norman (128)b
3b William Attwood (109) 10 Ronald Vallance (87)w
4w John Fletcher (100) 10 Sid MacDonald (78)b
        (avg=119)  3   1          (avg=110)
Result submitted by Wethersfield on Tue 13-Jan-2015 00:22
Result confirmed by Auto on Sun 18-Jan-2015 12:57

 

  Date: Mon 08-Dec-2014   Plate: Round 2
BrdColBADDOW B  Result DUNMOW Col
1b Michael Spurr (149) 01 William Attwood (111)w
2w Graham Brearley (115) ½½ John Fletcher (100)b
3b Anthony Rawlins (90) 10 Andrew Shoolbred (76)w
4w David Gold (76) 10 Albert Haywood (60)b
        (avg=107)  2½   1½          (avg= 86)
Result submitted by Baddow B on Tue 09-Dec-2014 08:00
Result confirmed by Dunmow on Tue 09-Dec-2014 20:44

 

  Date: Mon 24-Nov-2014   League: Division 2
BrdColDUNMOW  Result COLCHESTER BCol
1w Derek Jones (128) ½½ Aleksander Orava (155)b
2b John Bradley (120) 01 Nathan Barnes (146)w
3w William Attwood (111) 01 Michael Wagstaff (147)b
4b John Fletcher (100) 01 Svein Kjenner (139)w
        (avg=114)  ½   3½          (avg=146)
Result submitted by Colchester B on Tue 25-Nov-2014 00:04
Result confirmed by Dunmow on Tue 25-Nov-2014 10:11

 

  Date: Tue 04-Nov-2014   League: Division 2
BrdColCLACTON B  Result DUNMOW Col
1w Martin Alvin (128) ½½ Declan Kilcline (136)b
2b Melvin Steele (123) ½½ John Bradley (120)w
3w Michael Coughtrey (120) 01 William Attwood (111)b
4b Andrew Todd (116) 01 John Fletcher (100)w
        (avg=121)  1   3          (avg=116)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Tue 04-Nov-2014 22:55
Result confirmed by Dunmow on Thu 06-Nov-2014 12:43

 

  Date: Mon 13-Oct-2014   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColDUNMOW  Result MALDON ACol
1w Declan Kilcline (136) 01 Chris Hampton (164)b
2b John Fletcher (100) 01 Dave Pearse (156)w
3w David Wolfe (71) 10 Keith Cook (139)b
4b Andrew Shoolbred (76) 01 Ian MacLachlan (139)w
        (avg= 95)  1   3          (avg=149)
Result submitted by Maldon A on Tue 14-Oct-2014 10:57
Result confirmed by Dunmow on Tue 14-Oct-2014 15:18

 

 

 

 

          Dunmow NECL Account, Nominations & Registrations