Date: Wed 14-Mar-2012   League: Division 2
BrdColCOLCHESTER B  Result MALDON BCol
1w Graham West (144) 10 Keith Cook (144)b
2b Michael Wagstaff (130) 10 Ian MacLachlan (147)w
3w Philip Daley (127) 01 Malcolm Savage (131)b
4b Peter Smith (113) 01 Frank Sealey (111)w
        (avg=128)  2   2          (avg=133)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Thu 15-Mar-2012 07:32
Result confirmed by Colchester B on Thu 15-Mar-2012 13:39

 

  Date: Tue 06-Mar-2012   League: Division 2
BrdColBRENTWOOD C  Result MALDON BCol
1b Mark Hubbuck (134) 01 Mark Abrahams (140)w
2w Dean Ellis (131) 10 Keith Cook (144)b
3b Robert Davies (135) ½½ Frank Sealey (111)w
4w Michael Sullivan (109) 10 Doug Mothershaw (101)b
        (avg=127)  2½   1½          (avg=124)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Tue 06-Mar-2012 23:28
Result confirmed by Brentwood C on Wed 07-Mar-2012 07:15

 

  Date: Mon 20-Feb-2012   League: Division 2
BrdColDUNMOW  Result MALDON BCol
1b John Bradley (132) 01 Ian MacLachlan (147)w
2w Derek Jones (125) 01 Keith Cook (144)b
3b William Attwood (124) ½½ Frank Sealey (111)w
4w Pushp Birdi (134) 01 Doug Mothershaw (101)b
        (avg=128)  ½   3½          (avg=125)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Tue 21-Feb-2012 00:18
Result confirmed by Dunmow on Tue 21-Feb-2012 23:36

 

  Date: Fri 10-Feb-2012   League: Division 2
BrdColMALDON B  Result BRAINTREE BCol
1w Mark Abrahams (140) 01 Wayland Medlycott (152)b
2b Keith Cook (144) ½½ Gerald Conley (134)w
3w Doug Mothershaw (101) 10 Adrian Billingsley (133)b
4b Frank Sealey (111) 10 David Lilley (121)w
        (avg=124)  2½   1½          (avg=135)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Fri 10-Feb-2012 23:13
Result confirmed by Braintree B on Mon 13-Feb-2012 12:08

 

  Date: Wed 25-Jan-2012   League: Division 2
BrdColBILLERICAY B  Result MALDON BCol
1b Chris Van Veen (137) 01 Mark Abrahams (140)w
2w John Thompson (130) 01 Keith Cook (144)b
3b Charles Newman (129) ½½ Malcolm Savage (131)w
4w Donald Dennis (111) 10 Frank Sealey (111)b
        (avg=126)  1½   2½          (avg=131)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Thu 26-Jan-2012 00:13
Result confirmed by Billericay B on Thu 26-Jan-2012 15:07

 

  Date: Fri 20-Jan-2012   Knockout: Round SF
BrdColMALDON B  Result BRAINTREE ACol
1w Mark Abrahams (140) ½½ Paul Kenning (156)b
2b Ian MacLachlan (147) ½½ Peter Byford (155)w
3w Keith Cook (144) 01 Eddie Banks (154)b
4b Malcolm Savage (131) 01 Adrian Billingsley (133)w
        (avg=140)  1   3          (avg=149)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Sat 21-Jan-2012 11:15
Result confirmed by Braintree A on Sun 22-Jan-2012 09:51

 

  Date: Fri 06-Jan-2012   League: Division 2
BrdColMALDON B  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1b Mark Abrahams (140) ½½ Malcolm Kingsley (165)w
2w Malcolm Savage (131) 01 Chris Darbon (138)b
3b Frank Sealey (111) 01 Stephen Rosser (132)w
4w Doug Mothershaw (101) ½½ Robert Davies (135)b
        (avg=120)  1   3          (avg=142)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Sat 07-Jan-2012 12:41
Result confirmed by Maldon B on Sat 07-Jan-2012 17:40

 

  Date: Fri 16-Dec-2011   Knockout: Round 3
BrdColMALDON B  Result BRENTWOOD ACol
1w Mark Abrahams (140) 01 Roderick Johnson (164)b
2b Ian MacLachlan (145) 10 Roland Johnson (149)w
3w Keith Cook (143) 10 Russell Fisher (104)b
4b Malcolm Savage (130) 01 Peter Hughes (89)w
        (avg=139)  2   2          (avg=126)
Result submitted by Brentwood A on Sat 17-Dec-2011 19:53
Result confirmed by Necl Admin on Sat 17-Dec-2011 21:02

 

  Date: Tue 15-Nov-2011   League: Division 2
BrdColCLACTON B  Result MALDON BCol
1w Martin Alvin (132) ½½ Ian MacLachlan (145)b
2b David Welsh (123) 01 Keith Cook (143)w
3w Kyriakos Chovardas (120) 10 Frank Sealey (111)b
4b Michael Coughtrey (103) 10DEFAULTw
        (avg=119)  2½   1½          (avg= 99)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Wed 16-Nov-2011 07:08
Result confirmed by Maldon B on Thu 17-Nov-2011 18:51

 

  Date: Fri 04-Nov-2011   League: Division 2
BrdColMALDON B  Result CHELMSFORD BCol
1b Mark Abrahams (140) 01 David Chandler (161)w
2w Keith Cook (143) ½½ Ben Sherman (141)b
3b Frank Sealey (111) 01 Brian Payne (139)w
4w Doug Mothershaw (96) 10 Mario Cassar (82)b
        (avg=122)  1½   2½          (avg=130)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Fri 04-Nov-2011 22:44
Result confirmed by Competition Secretary on Fri 11-Nov-2011 09:28

 

  Date: Fri 28-Oct-2011   League: Division 2
BrdColMALDON B  Result BILLERICAY ACol
1w Mark Abrahams (140) 10 Dale Bailey (143)b
2b Malcolm Savage (130) 10 Richard Davies (140)w
3w Frank Sealey (111) 01 Chris Van Veen (134)b
4b Doug Mothershaw (96) 10 Donald Dennis (121)w
        (avg=119)  3   1          (avg=134)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Sat 29-Oct-2011 10:41
Result confirmed by Billericay A on Tue 01-Nov-2011 20:21

 

  Date: Tue 11-Oct-2011   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColCLACTON B  Result MALDON BCol
1w Martin Alvin (132) 01 Keith Cook (143)b
2b David Welsh (123) 01 Malcolm Savage (130)w
3w Andrew Todd (118) 01 Frank Sealey (111)b
4b Kyriakos Chovardas (120) 10 Doug Mothershaw (96)w
        (avg=123)  1   3          (avg=120)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Wed 12-Oct-2011 00:31
Result confirmed by Clacton B on Wed 12-Oct-2011 11:36