Date: Wed 25-Apr-2012   League: Division 2
BrdColBILLERICAY A  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1b Ian Reynolds (163) ½½ Jeffrey MacWain (144)w
2w Dale Bailey (133) ½½ Chris Darbon (138)b
3b Richard Davies (137) ½½ Mark Hubbuck (134)w
4w Jeffrey Goodwin (135) 10 Peter Hughes (91)b
        (avg=142)  2½   1½          (avg=126)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Wed 25-Apr-2012 23:43
Result confirmed by Billericay A on Thu 26-Apr-2012 09:41

 

  Date: Wed 21-Mar-2012
  at Witham
  League: Division 2
BrdColBRENTWOOD B  Result CLACTON BCol
1w Robert Hammond (153) 10 John Lambert (133)b
2b Ron Adams (157) ½½ Melvin Steele (130)w
3w Jeffrey MacWain (144) 10 David Welsh (125)b
4b Chris Darbon (138) ½½ Andrew Todd (111)w
        (avg=148)  3   1          (avg=124)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Thu 22-Mar-2012 00:27
Result confirmed by Clacton B on Thu 22-Mar-2012 07:27

 

  Date: Wed 07-Mar-2012   League: Division 2
BrdColBRAINTREE B  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1w Gerald Conley (134) 01 Aidan Corish (164)b
2b Adrian Billingsley (133) ½½ Ron Adams (157)w
3w Thomas Delieu (135) 10 Jeffrey MacWain (144)b
4b Bill O'Leary (98) 01 Chris Darbon (138)w
        (avg=125)  1½   2½          (avg=150)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Thu 08-Mar-2012 06:41
Result confirmed by Necl Admin on Wed 14-Mar-2012 04:26

 

  Date: Mon 30-Jan-2012   League: Division 2
BrdColDUNMOW  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1w John Bradley (132) ½½ Malcolm Kingsley (165)b
2b Derek Jones (125) ½½ Aidan Corish (164)w
3w William Attwood (124) 01 Roland Johnson (149)b
4b David Wolfe (67) 01 Chris Darbon (138)w
        (avg=112)  1   3          (avg=154)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Tue 31-Jan-2012 11:37
Result confirmed by Necl Admin on Thu 02-Feb-2012 20:04

 

  Date: Wed 25-Jan-2012   League: Division 2
BrdColBRENTWOOD B  Result COLCHESTER BCol
1w Malcolm Kingsley (165) 10 Graham West (144)b
2b Ron Adams (157) 10 Philip Daley (127)w
3w Chris Darbon (138) 10 Peter Smith (113)b
4b Robert Davies (135) 10 John Duff-Cole (91)w
        (avg=148)  4   0          (avg=118)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Thu 26-Jan-2012 10:42
Result confirmed by Colchester B on Fri 27-Jan-2012 14:42

 

  Date: Fri 06-Jan-2012   League: Division 2
BrdColMALDON B  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1b Mark Abrahams (140) ½½ Malcolm Kingsley (165)w
2w Malcolm Savage (131) 01 Chris Darbon (138)b
3b Frank Sealey (111) 01 Stephen Rosser (132)w
4w Doug Mothershaw (101) ½½ Robert Davies (135)b
        (avg=120)  1   3          (avg=142)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Sat 07-Jan-2012 12:41
Result confirmed by Maldon B on Sat 07-Jan-2012 17:40

 

  Date: Wed 09-Nov-2011   Knockout: Round 2
BrdColCOLCHESTER A  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1w Robert Parker (173) ½½ Aidan Corish (158)b
2b Ian Gooding (167) 10 Chris Darbon (144)w
3w Adam Taylor (150) ½½ Robert Davies (132)b
4b Graham West (144) ½½ Michael Sullivan (108)w
        (avg=158)  2½   1½          (avg=135)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Thu 10-Nov-2011 09:15
Result confirmed by Knockout Secretary on Sat 12-Nov-2011 02:33

 

  Date: Thu 03-Nov-2011   League: Division 2
BrdColBRENTWOOD B  Result BILLERICAY BCol
1b Malcolm Kingsley (159) 10 Chris Van Veen (134)w
2w Aidan Corish (158) 10 Charles Newman (125)b
3b Robert Killeen (145) 10 Donald Dennis (121)w
4w Chris Darbon (144) 10 Hugh Tanton (99)b
        (avg=151)  4   0          (avg=119)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Fri 04-Nov-2011 11:11
Result confirmed by Billericay B on Fri 04-Nov-2011 14:21

 

  Date: Wed 19-Oct-2011   League: Division 2
BrdColBRENTWOOD B  Result CHELMSFORD BCol
1b Malcolm Kingsley (159) ½½ Ben Sherman (141)w
2w Aidan Corish (158) 10 Ian Rook (137)b
3b Chris Darbon (144) 10 Paul Houghton (131)w
4w Robert Davies (132) ½½ Edward Porter (131)b
        (avg=148)  3   1          (avg=135)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Thu 20-Oct-2011 18:11
Result confirmed by Necl Admin on Sat 22-Oct-2011 22:01

 

  Date: Wed 12-Oct-2011   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColWITHAM B  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1w Peter O'Malley (122) 01 Malcolm Kingsley (159)b
2b John Staplehurst (115) 01 Aidan Corish (158)w
3w Keith Husband (114) 01 Robert Killeen (145)b
4b John Fortnam (86) 10DEFAULTw
        (avg=109)  1   3          (avg=115)
Result submitted by Witham B on Thu 13-Oct-2011 21:00
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Fri 14-Oct-2011 10:03

 

  Date: Fri 07-Oct-2011   League: Division 2
BrdColBRENTWOOD C  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1b Dean Ellis (133) 01 Aidan Corish (158)w
2w Robert Davies (132) 10 Robert Killeen (145)b
3b David Lewis (120) 01 Chris Darbon (144)w
4w Michael Sullivan (108) 10 Stephen Rosser (138)b
        (avg=123)  2   2          (avg=146)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Sun 09-Oct-2011 16:11
Result confirmed by Necl Admin on Fri 14-Oct-2011 14:30