Date: Tue 26-Apr-2011   League: Division 2
BrdColCLACTON B  Result DUNMOW Col
1b Peter Keffler (128) 01 John Bradley (140)w
2w Melvin Steele (122) ½½ William Attwood (122)b
3b Andrew Todd (119) 10 Andrew Shoolbred (83)w
4w Paul Eustace (105) 01 Pushp Birdi (59)b
        (avg=118)  1½   2½          (avg=101)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Tue 26-Apr-2011 22:49
Result confirmed by Necl Admin on Sun 08-May-2011 16:21

 

  Date: Fri 01-Apr-2011   League: Division 2
BrdColMALDON B  Result CLACTON BCol
1w Ian MacLachlan (146) ½½ Peter Keffler (128)b
2b Keith Cook (141) 01 Melvin Steele (122)w
3w Malcolm Savage (119) 10 Andrew Todd (119)b
4b Frank Sealey (102) 10 Paul Eustace (105)w
        (avg=127)  2½   1½          (avg=118)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Fri 01-Apr-2011 23:47
Result confirmed by Maldon B on Sun 03-Apr-2011 00:22

 

  Date: Tue 29-Mar-2011   League: Division 2
BrdColCLACTON B  Result BRAINTREE BCol
1w Peter Keffler (128) ½½ Peter Byford (144)b
2b Melvin Steele (122) ½½ Gerald Conley (139)w
3w Andrew Todd (119) 01 Adrian Billingsley (137)b
4b Paul Eustace (105) 01 David Lilley (131)w
        (avg=118)  1   3          (avg=137)
Result submitted by Braintree B on Wed 30-Mar-2011 14:55
Result confirmed by Clacton B on Wed 30-Mar-2011 15:51

 

  Date: Wed 23-Mar-2011
  at Witham
  League: Division 2
BrdColBRENTWOOD C  Result CLACTON BCol
1b Malcolm Kingsley (141) 01 Peter Keffler (128)w
2w David Gambardella (134) ½½ Melvin Steele (122)b
3b David Lewis (121) ½½ Andrew Todd (119)w
4w Michael Sullivan (114) 01 Paul Eustace (105)b
        (avg=127)  1   3          (avg=118)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Wed 23-Mar-2011 23:39
Result confirmed by Brentwood C on Thu 24-Mar-2011 00:24

 

  Date: Wed 23-Feb-2011
  at Witham
  League: Division 2
BrdColCLACTON B  Result BILLERICAY ACol
1w Peter Keffler (128) ½½ Dale Bailey (143)b
2b Melvin Steele (122) ½½ Chris Van Veen (137)w
3w Andrew Todd (119) 01 John Thompson (133)b
4b Paul Eustace (105) 01 Richard Davies (108)w
        (avg=118)  1   3          (avg=130)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Thu 24-Feb-2011 02:42
Result confirmed by Billericay A on Sat 26-Feb-2011 15:04

 

  Date: Wed 09-Feb-2011   League: Division 2
BrdColCOLCHESTER B  Result CLACTON BCol
1b Clive Bellinger (151) ½½ Peter Keffler (128)w
2w Graham West (142) 10 Douglas Pallett (125)b
3b Richard Gough (126) 01 Melvin Steele (122)w
4w Philip Daley (124) 01 Andrew Todd (119)b
        (avg=135)  1½   2½          (avg=123)
Result submitted by Colchester B on Wed 09-Feb-2011 22:44
Result confirmed by Clacton B on Wed 09-Feb-2011 23:03

 

  Date: Mon 08-Nov-2010   Plate: Round 1
BrdColBADDOW B  Result CLACTON BCol
1w Steven Robinson (121) 10 Peter Keffler (128)b
2b David Ricketts (109) 01 Melvin Steele (122)w
3w David Gold (104) ½½ Andrew Todd (119)b
4b Anthony Rawlins (103) 10 Nigel Lake (105)w
        (avg=109)  2½   1½          (avg=118)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Tue 09-Nov-2010 00:21
Result confirmed by Knockout Secretary on Sun 21-Nov-2010 21:30

 

  Date: Thu 04-Nov-2010   League: Division 2
BrdColCHELMSFORD B  Result CLACTON BCol
1b Steve Collins (163) ½½ Peter Keffler (128)w
2w Ben Sherman (138) 10 Melvin Steele (122)b
3b Nick Pelling (138) 10 Andrew Todd (119)w
4w Ian Rook (137) ½½ Nigel Lake (105)b
        (avg=144)  3   1          (avg=118)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Fri 05-Nov-2010 02:06
Result confirmed by Necl Admin on Sun 07-Nov-2010 14:55

 

  Date: Tue 19-Oct-2010   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColCLACTON B  Result WITHAM ACol
1w Peter Keffler (128) 01 Stephen Coughlan (167)b
2b Douglas Pallett (125) 01 Brian Sutton (135)w
3w Melvin Steele (122) 01 James Steele (150)b
4b Andrew Todd (119) 10 Peter O'Malley (80)w
        (avg=123)  1   3          (avg=133)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Tue 19-Oct-2010 22:42
Result confirmed by Knockout Secretary on Wed 20-Oct-2010 01:09

 

  Date: Tue 28-Sep-2010   League: Division 2
BrdColCLACTON B  Result CLACTON ACol
1w Peter Keffler (128) 10 Andrew Salmon (160)b
2b Melvin Steele (122) ½½ Dave Pearce (145)w
3w Andrew Todd (119) 01 Robert Stephens (141)b
4b Nigel Lake (105) 01 John Lambert (137)w
        (avg=118)  1½   2½          (avg=145)
Result submitted by Clacton B on Tue 28-Sep-2010 23:19
Result confirmed by Clacton A on Wed 06-Oct-2010 07:14