North Essex Chess League

          change date order
  Date: Wed 04-May-2016   League: Division 1
BrdColBILLERICAY A  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1b Robert Killeen (149) 10 David Gambardella (158)w
2w Richard Davies (148) 10 Ron Adams (158)b
3b Dale Bailey (124) 01 Malcolm Kingsley (151)w
4w Jeffrey Goodwin (129) 01 Nick Murphy (135)b
        (avg=137)  2   2          (avg=150)
Result submitted by Billericay A on Wed 04-May-2016 23:56
Result confirmed by Brentwood B on Thu 05-May-2016 23:15

 

  Date: Wed 27-Apr-2016   League: Division 1
BrdColBILLERICAY A  Result COLCHESTER ACol
1b Ian Reynolds (180) 01 Matthew Stemp (172)w
2w Robert Killeen (149) 10 Felix Schnell (167)b
3b Richard Davies (148) ½½ Michael Wagstaff (148)w
4w Jeffrey Goodwin (129) ½½ Clive Bellinger (133)b
        (avg=151)  2   2          (avg=155)
Result submitted by Billericay A on Wed 27-Apr-2016 23:20
Result confirmed by Colchester A on Thu 28-Apr-2016 23:31

 

  Date: Wed 06-Apr-2016   League: Division 1
BrdColBILLERICAY A  Result WRITTLE BCol
1b Robert Killeen (149) 10 Phil Thomson (166)w
2w Richard Davies (148) ½½ Kerry Chilvers (162)b
3b Jeffrey Goodwin (129) 01 Ivor Smith (156)w
4w Dale Bailey (124) ½½ Robert Rodie (138)b
        (avg=137)  2   2          (avg=155)
Result submitted by Writtle B on Wed 06-Apr-2016 23:35
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 12-Apr-2016 00:07

 

  Date: Wed 23-Mar-2016
  As discusssed
  League: Division 1
BrdColBILLERICAY A  Result WITHAM ACol
1b Robert Killeen (149) ½½ Stephen Coughlan (176)w
2w Richard Davies (148) ½½ James Steele (163)b
3b Dale Bailey (124) 01 Chris Darbon (136)w
4w Jeffrey Goodwin (129) 01 Barrie Quin (121)b
        (avg=137)  1   3          (avg=149)
Result submitted by Witham A on Sun 10-Apr-2016 20:22
Result confirmed by Auto on Mon 11-Apr-2016 20:31

 

  Date: Tue 08-Mar-2016   League: Division 1
BrdColBRENTWOOD A  Result BILLERICAY ACol
1w Gavin Strachan (159) ½½ Robert Killeen (149)b
2b Trevor Coote (174) 10 Richard Davies (148)w
3w Ron Adams (158) 10 Dale Bailey (124)b
4b Robert Davies (122) 01 Jeffrey Goodwin (129)w
        (avg=153)  2½   1½          (avg=137)
Result submitted by Brentwood A on Tue 08-Mar-2016 22:39
Result confirmed by Auto on Mon 14-Mar-2016 03:36

 

  Date: Wed 02-Mar-2016   League: Division 1
BrdColBILLERICAY A  Result CHELMSFORD ACol
1b Robert Killeen (149) 01 Russell White (209)w
2w Richard Davies (148) 01 Ivan Myall (185)b
3b Jeffrey Goodwin (129) 01 Egor Latypov (149)w
4w Dale Bailey (124) 10 Edward Porter (147)b
        (avg=137)  1   3          (avg=172)
Result submitted by Chelmsford A on Fri 04-Mar-2016 17:15
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 08-Mar-2016 01:11

 

  Date: Wed 24-Feb-2016   League: Division 1
BrdColBILLERICAY A  Result BADDOW ACol
1b Robert Killeen (149) 01 Seth Saverymuttu (174)w
2w Richard Davies (148) ½½ David Millward (169)b
3b Jeffrey Goodwin (129) ½½ Michael Spurr (154)w
4w Dale Bailey (124) ½½ Richard Parker (150)b
        (avg=137)  1½   2½          (avg=161)
Result submitted by Baddow A on Thu 25-Feb-2016 07:40
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 01-Mar-2016 00:51

 

  Date: Wed 10-Feb-2016   League: Division 1
BrdColBRAINTREE A  Result BILLERICAY ACol
1b Paul Kenning (171) 10 Robert Killeen (149)w
2w Eddie Banks (151) 10 Richard Davies (148)b
3b Peter Byford (146) 10 Ian Fuller (105)w
4w Wayland Medlycott (143) 10DEFAULTb
        (avg=152)  4   0          (avg=100)
Result submitted by Braintree A on Thu 11-Feb-2016 08:11
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 16-Feb-2016 00:27

 

  Date: Wed 20-Jan-2016   Knockout: Round 4
BrdColBILLERICAY A  Result BADDOW ACol
1b Robert Killeen (149) 01 Seth Saverymuttu (174)w
2w Richard Davies (148) ½½ David Millward (169)b
3b Jeffrey Goodwin (129) ½½ Richard Parker (150)w
4w Dale Bailey (124) 01 Michael Spurr (154)b
        (avg=137)  1   3          (avg=161)
Result submitted by Baddow A on Thu 21-Jan-2016 08:03
Result confirmed by Billericay A on Sun 24-Jan-2016 21:18

 

  Date: Wed 06-Jan-2016   League: Division 1
BrdColWRITTLE A  Result BILLERICAY ACol
1w Dave Kraszewski (184) 10 Robert Killeen (149)b
2b John Moore (178) 10 Richard Davies (148)w
3w Kerry Chilvers (162) ½½ Jeffrey Goodwin (129)b
4b Phil Thomson (166) 10 Chris Van Veen (101)w
        (avg=172)  3½   ½          (avg=131)
Result submitted by Writtle A on Thu 07-Jan-2016 17:52
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 12-Jan-2016 02:00

 

  Date: Tue 08-Dec-2015   Knockout: Round 3
BrdColCLACTON A  Result BILLERICAY ACol
1w Andrew Salmon (161) ½½ Ian Reynolds (185)b
2b Philip J Hutchings (153) 01 Robert Killeen (155)w
3w Vincent Camilleri (140) ½½ Richard Davies (149)b
4b Melvin Steele (129) 10DEFAULTw
        (avg=145)  2   2          (avg=122)
Result submitted by Clacton A on Tue 08-Dec-2015 22:52
Result confirmed by Billericay A on Wed 09-Dec-2015 08:30

 

  Date: Wed 11-Nov-2015   Knockout: Round 2
BrdColWITHAM B  Result BILLERICAY ACol
1b Barrie Quin (121) 01 Robert Killeen (155)w
2w Keith Husband (114) 01 Richard Davies (149)b
3b Peter O'Malley (113) ½½ Dale Bailey (136)w
4w Peter Hughes (72) 10 Chris Van Veen (102)b
        (avg=105)  1½   2½          (avg=135)
Result submitted by Billericay A on Wed 11-Nov-2015 22:22
Result confirmed by Witham B on Sat 14-Nov-2015 17:33

 

  Date: Wed 21-Oct-2015   League: Division 1
BrdColBILLERICAY A  Result MALDON ACol
1w Ian Reynolds (185) ½½ Daniel Gallagher (178)b
2b Robert Killeen (155) 01 Paul Williamson (169)w
3w Richard Davies (149) 01 Chris Hampton (156)b
4b Dale Bailey (136) 01 Dave Pearse (157)w
        (avg=156)  ½   3½          (avg=165)
Result submitted by Maldon A on Thu 22-Oct-2015 14:57
Result confirmed by Billericay A on Sun 25-Oct-2015 19:09

 

  Date: Wed 14-Oct-2015   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColBILLERICAY A  Result DUNMOW Col
1b Ian Reynolds (185) 10 Derek Jones (129)w
2w Robert Killeen (155) 10 William Attwood (107)b
3b Richard Davies (149) 10 John Fletcher (109)w
4w Dale Bailey (136) 10 Andrew Shoolbred (52)b
        (avg=156)  4   0          (avg= 99)
Result submitted by Billericay A on Thu 15-Oct-2015 08:04
Result confirmed by Dunmow on Thu 15-Oct-2015 14:07

 

 

 Player  Played  Wins  Draws  Losses   Points    %    
  Robert Killeen (149)   14 6 2 6 7 50
  Richard Davies (148)   14 3 6 5 6 43
  Dale Bailey (124)   10 2 3 5 35
  Jeffrey Goodwin (129)   9 1 4 4 3 33
  Ian Reynolds (180)   4 1 2 1 2 50
  Ian Fuller (105)   1 0 0 1 0 0
  Chris Van Veen (101)   2 0 0 2 0 0

 

          Billericay Account, Nominations & Registrations