North Essex Chess League

          change date order
  Date: Wed 27-Apr-2016
  New date agreed with CRGS
  League: Division 2
BrdColCRGS  Result WITHAM BCol
1wDEFAULT 01 Dave Pearce (129)b
2b Jeremy Hadcock (145) ½½ Barrie Quin (121)w
3w Peter Harris (95) 01 Keith Husband (110)b
4b Aaron Lee (135) 01 John Staplehurst (99)w
        (avg= 93)  ½   3½          (avg=114)
Result submitted by Witham B on Sun 01-May-2016 10:28
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 03-May-2016 00:52

 

  Date: Wed 13-Apr-2016   League: Division 2
BrdColCRGS  Result MALDON BCol
1b Gorak Rajesh (175) 10 Tom Winter (145)w
2w Jeremy Hadcock (145) ½½ Keith Cook (129)b
3b Peter Harris (95) 10 David Bird (129)w
4w Aaron Lee (135) 01 Frank Sealey (98)b
        (avg=137)  2½   1½          (avg=125)
Result submitted by Maldon B on Thu 14-Apr-2016 21:00
Result confirmed by Competition Secretary on Wed 04-May-2016 00:39

 

  Date: Mon 21-Mar-2016   League: Division 2
BrdColBADDOW B  Result CRGS Col
1b Michael Spurr (154) ½½ Jeremy Hadcock (145)w
2w Ian Morgan (137) 10 Peter Harris (95)b
3b Steven Robinson (114) 10DEFAULTw
4w David Gold (77) ½½ Aaron Lee (135)b
        (avg=120)  3   1          (avg= 93)
Result submitted by Baddow B on Mon 21-Mar-2016 23:00
Result confirmed by Auto on Sun 27-Mar-2016 02:57

 

  Date: Wed 16-Mar-2016   League: Division 2
BrdColCRGS  Result CLACTON ACol
1w Jeremy Hadcock (145) 01 Andrew Salmon (162)b
2b Peter Harris (95) ½½ Martin Alvin (134)w
3w Aaron Lee (135) 01 Melvin Steele (121)b
4bDEFAULT 01 John Lambert (126)w
        (avg= 93)  ½   3½          (avg=135)
Result submitted by Clacton A on Wed 16-Mar-2016 23:27
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 22-Mar-2016 00:20

 

  Date: Wed 03-Feb-2016   League: Division 2
BrdColDUNMOW  Result CRGS Col
1b Declan Kilcline (126) 01 Gorak Rajesh (175)w
2w Derek Jones (129) 10 Jeremy Hadcock (145)b
3b William Attwood (113) 01 Shivan Hirani (98)w
4w Jenny Kilcline (89) ½½ Aaron Lee (135)b
        (avg=114)  1½   2½          (avg=138)
Result submitted by Dunmow on Thu 04-Feb-2016 17:04
Result confirmed by Crgs on Sun 07-Feb-2016 06:23

 

  Date: Wed 13-Jan-2016   League: Division 2
BrdColCRGS  Result CHELMSFORD BCol
1w Gorak Rajesh (175) 10 Egor Latypov (149)b
2b Jeremy Hadcock (145) 01 Edward Porter (147)w
3w Shivan Hirani (98) 01 Peter Brander (125)b
4b Peter Harris (95) 10 John Porter (100)w
        (avg=128)  2   2          (avg=130)
Result submitted by Chelmsford B on Sun 17-Jan-2016 14:15
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 19-Jan-2016 00:09

 

  Date: Wed 02-Dec-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColCOLCHESTER B  Result CRGS Col
1w Felix Schnell (155) 01 Gorak Rajesh (158)b
2b Svein Kjenner (147) 10 Jeremy Hadcock (145)w
3w Norbert Voelker (140) 10 Shivan Hirani (97)b
4b Michael Wagstaff (147) 10 Peter Harris (91)w
        (avg=147)  3   1          (avg=122)
Result submitted by Colchester B on Wed 02-Dec-2015 22:09
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 08-Dec-2015 00:01

 

  Date: Wed 18-Nov-2015   League: Division 2
BrdColCRGS  Result BRAINTREE BCol
1w Gorak Rajesh (158) 10 William Young (152)b
2b Jeremy Hadcock (145) ½½ Thomas Delieu (141)w
3w Shivan Hirani (97) 10 Greg Mantle (133)b
4b Peter Harris (91) 01 Gerald Conley (125)w
        (avg=122)  2½   1½          (avg=137)
Result submitted by Braintree B on Thu 19-Nov-2015 10:38
Result confirmed by Crgs on Sat 21-Nov-2015 14:04

 

 

 Player  Played  Wins  Draws  Losses   Points    %    
  Gorak Rajesh (175)   5 5 0 0 5 100
  Peter Harris (95)   7 2 1 4 36
  Shivan Hirani (98)   4 2 0 2 2 50
  Jeremy Hadcock (145)   8 0 4 4 2 25
  Aaron Lee (135)   5 0 2 3 1 20

 

          CRGS Account, Nominations & Registrations