North Essex Chess League

          change date order
  Date: Fri 02-May-2014   League: Division 3
BrdColCRGS  Result BRAINTREE CCol
1b Gorak Rajesh (161) ½½ David Lilley (130)w
2w Jeremy Hadcock (140) 10 Alexander Cater (121)b
3b Peter Harris (57) 10 Alan Rutland (61)w
4w Lakdinu Peries (68) 01 Greg Mantle (100)b
        (avg=106)  2½   1½          (avg=103)
Result confirmed by Competition Secretary on Tue 27-May-2014 22:51

 

  Date: Wed 02-Apr-2014   League: Division 3
BrdColBILLERICAY C  Result BRAINTREE CCol
1 David Wilson (101) 10DEFAULT
2 Ian Fuller (104) 10DEFAULT
3 Charles Newman (103) 10DEFAULT
4 Hugh Tanton (92) 10DEFAULT
        (avg=100)  4   0          (avg= 0)
Result submitted by Billericay C on Thu 03-Apr-2014 15:53
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 08-Apr-2014 01:04

 

  Date: Fri 21-Mar-2014   League: Division 3
BrdColMALDON C  Result BRAINTREE CCol
1w David Bird (131) 10 David Lilley (130)b
2b Richard Keep (123) 01 Greg Mantle (100)w
3w Doug Mothershaw (111) 10 Peter Copsey (86)b
4b Frank Sealey (102) 10 Alan Rutland (61)w
        (avg=116)  3   1          (avg= 94)
Result submitted by Maldon C on Sat 22-Mar-2014 00:21
Result confirmed by Braintree C on Sun 23-Mar-2014 08:16

 

  Date: Wed 12-Feb-2014   League: Division 3
BrdColCOLCHESTER B  Result BRAINTREE CCol
1w Aleksander Orava (155) 10DEFAULTb
2b Martin Harris (139) 10DEFAULTw
3w Clive Bellinger (139) 10DEFAULTb
4b Brian Remmer (109) 10DEFAULTw
        (avg=135)  4   0          (avg= 0)
Result submitted by Colchester B on Wed 12-Feb-2014 21:14
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 18-Feb-2014 00:02

 

  Date: Wed 05-Feb-2014   League: Division 3
BrdColBRAINTREE C  Result CHELMSFORD CCol
1w David Lilley (130) 01 Edward Porter (150)b
2b Alexander Cater (121) 01 John Constantine (123)w
3w Peter Copsey (86) 10 John Porter (105)b
4b William Pearson (40) 01 Alan Reynolds (105)w
        (avg= 94)  1   3          (avg=120)
Result submitted by Chelmsford C on Thu 06-Feb-2014 16:55
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 11-Feb-2014 00:08

 

  Date: Wed 22-Jan-2014   League: Division 3
BrdColBRAINTREE C  Result CLACTON CCol
1b David Lilley (130) 10 Melvin Steele (120)w
2w Alexander Cater (121) 10 Michael Coughtrey (128)b
3b Greg Mantle (100) 10 Andrew Todd (110)w
4w Alan Rutland (61) 01 Alan Story (69)b
        (avg=103)  3   1          (avg=106)
Result submitted by Clacton C on Sun 26-Jan-2014 11:33
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 28-Jan-2014 00:33

 

  Date: Thu 05-Dec-2013   League: Division 3
BrdColCHELMSFORD D  Result BRAINTREE CCol
1w John Porter (109) ½½ David Lilley (125)b
2b Peter Saunders (101) 01 Bill O'Leary (107)w
3w Alan Reynolds (99) ½½ Alexander Cater (121)b
4b Trevor Adams (90) ½½ Peter Copsey (87)w
        (avg= 99)  1½   2½          (avg=110)
Result submitted by Chelmsford D on Thu 05-Dec-2013 23:33
Result confirmed by Braintree C on Fri 06-Dec-2013 10:41

 

  Date: Wed 20-Nov-2013   League: Division 3
BrdColBRAINTREE C  Result GALLEYWOOD KNIGHTS Col
1w Thomas Delieu (132) ½½ Rory Coughlan (145)b
2b Bill O'Leary (107) 10 Ben Davey (129)w
3w Peter Copsey (87) 01 Michael Coughlan ( )b
4b Alan Rutland (65) 01 Neil Coughlan ( )w
        (avg= 97)  1½   2½          (avg= 68)
Result submitted by Galleywood Knights on Thu 21-Nov-2013 04:41
Result confirmed by Braintree C on Fri 22-Nov-2013 10:40

 

  Date: Wed 23-Oct-2013   League: Division 3
BrdColBRAINTREE C  Result COLCHESTER CCol
1DEFAULT 01 Brian Remmer (116)
2DEFAULT 01 Martin Harris (115)
3DEFAULT 01 Jake Stones (75)
4DEFAULT 01 Mark Johnson (71)
        (avg= 0)  0   4          (avg= 94)
Result submitted by Colchester C on Thu 24-Oct-2013 20:24
Result confirmed by Auto on Mon 28-Oct-2013 23:51

 

 

 Player  Played  Wins  Draws  Losses   Points    %    
  Greg Mantle (100)   3 3 0 0 3 100
  Bill O'Leary (114)   2 2 0 0 2 100
  David Lilley (130)   5 1 2 2 2 40
  Alexander Cater (121)   4 1 1 2 38
  Peter Copsey (86)   4 1 1 2 38
  Thomas Delieu (137)   1 0 1 0 ½ 50
  William Pearson (40)   1 0 0 1 0 0
  Alan Rutland (61)   4 0 0 4 0 0