North Essex Chess League

          change date order
  Date: Tue 06-May-2014   League: Division 3
BrdColCLACTON C  Result CRGS Col
1b Michael Coughtrey (128) 01 Gorak Rajesh (161)w
2w Nigel Lake (87) 01 Jeremy Hadcock (140)b
3b Alan Story (69) 10DEFAULTw
4w Denis Brown (68) 01 Lakdinu Peries (68)b
        (avg= 88)  1   3          (avg= 92)
Result submitted by Clacton C on Wed 07-May-2014 16:00
Result confirmed by Auto on Mon 12-May-2014 09:41

 

  Date: Thu 27-Mar-2014   League: Division 3
BrdColCHELMSFORD D  Result CLACTON CCol
1b Angelo Cassar (108) 01 David Welsh (127)w
2w Alan Reynolds (105) 01 Melvin Steele (120)b
3b Scott Shelley (84) 10 Andrew Todd (110)w
4w Trevor Adams (90) 01 Alan Story (69)b
        (avg= 96)  1   3          (avg=106)
Result submitted by Chelmsford D on Thu 27-Mar-2014 22:50
Result confirmed by Clacton C on Sat 29-Mar-2014 14:30

 

  Date: Tue 25-Mar-2014   League: Division 3
BrdColCLACTON C  Result BILLERICAY CCol
1w Peter Keffler (123) 01 Ken Young (113)b
2b Michael Coughtrey (128) ½½ David Wilson (101)w
3w Nigel Lake (87) 10 Ian Fuller (104)b
4b Denis Brown (68) 01 Hugh Tanton (92)w
        (avg=101)  1½   2½          (avg=102)
Result submitted by Clacton C on Tue 25-Mar-2014 22:39
Result confirmed by Auto on Mon 31-Mar-2014 01:01

 

  Date: Mon 24-Mar-2014   League: Division 3
BrdColGALLEYWOOD KNIGHTS  Result CLACTON CCol
1w Rory Coughlan (125) 10DEFAULTb
2b Pablo Garcia-Galan Ruiz (195) 10DEFAULTw
3w Michael Coughlan (110) 10DEFAULTb
4b Neil Coughlan (80) 10DEFAULTw
        (avg=127)  4   0          (avg= 0)
Result submitted by Clacton C on Sat 29-Mar-2014 15:09
Result confirmed by Competition Secretary on Fri 04-Apr-2014 16:32

 

  Date: Wed 22-Jan-2014   League: Division 3
BrdColBRAINTREE C  Result CLACTON CCol
1b David Lilley (130) 10 Melvin Steele (120)w
2w Alexander Cater (121) 10 Michael Coughtrey (128)b
3b Greg Mantle (100) 10 Andrew Todd (110)w
4w Alan Rutland (61) 01 Alan Story (69)b
        (avg=103)  3   1          (avg=106)
Result submitted by Clacton C on Sun 26-Jan-2014 11:33
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 28-Jan-2014 00:33

 

  Date: Wed 15-Jan-2014   League: Division 3
BrdColCOLCHESTER C  Result CLACTON CCol
1b Philip Daley (124) 01 Melvin Steele (120)w
2w Martin Harris (139) 10 Michael Coughtrey (128)b
3b Peter Smith (122) 01 Andrew Todd (110)w
4w Mark Johnson (49) 10 Alan Story (69)b
        (avg=108)  2   2          (avg=106)
Result submitted by Colchester C on Thu 16-Jan-2014 15:22
Result confirmed by Clacton C on Sat 18-Jan-2014 12:26

 

  Date: Tue 19-Nov-2013   League: Division 3
BrdColCLACTON C  Result MALDON CCol
1b Dave Pearce (132) ½½ Richard Keep (117)w
2w Michael Coughtrey (115) 10 Frank Sealey (117)b
3b Alan Story (63) 01 Doug Mothershaw (111)w
4w Peter Keffler (123) 10 John Perfect (55)b
        (avg=108)  2½   1½          (avg=100)
Result submitted by Maldon C on Wed 20-Nov-2013 16:17
Result confirmed by Competition Secretary on Wed 05-Feb-2014 14:56

 

  Date: Tue 05-Nov-2013   League: Division 3
BrdColCLACTON C  Result CHELMSFORD CCol
1w Dave Pearce (132) ½½ Edward Porter (140)b
2b Melvin Steele (126) 10 Trevor Dickerson (120)w
3w Michael Coughtrey (115) 10 John Porter (109)b
4b Nigel Lake (99) 01 Trevor Adams (90)w
        (avg=118)  2½   1½          (avg=114)
Result submitted by Clacton C on Tue 05-Nov-2013 22:59
Result confirmed by Competition Secretary on Wed 05-Feb-2014 14:55

 

  Date: Tue 22-Oct-2013   League: Division 3
BrdColCLACTON C  Result COLCHESTER BCol
1b Melvin Steele (126) 01 Michael Wagstaff (142)w
2w Andrew Todd (112) 01 Samuel Glenn (120)b
3b Nigel Lake (99) 01 Peter Smith (111)w
4w Alan Story (63) 10 Ed Goodman (82)b
        (avg=100)  1   3          (avg=113)
Result submitted by Clacton C on Wed 23-Oct-2013 11:15
Result confirmed by Colchester B on Thu 24-Oct-2013 20:23

 

 

 Player  Played  Wins  Draws  Losses   Points    %    
  Alan Story (69)   6 4  (3*) 0 2 4 67
  Melvin Steele (120)   5 3 0 2 3 60
  Michael Coughtrey (128)   6 2 1 3 42
  David Welsh (127)   1 1 0 0 1 100
  Dave Pearce (136)   2 0 2 0 1 50
  Peter Keffler (123)   2 1 0 1 1 50
  Andrew Todd (110)   4 1 0 3 1 25
  Nigel Lake (87)   4 1 0 3 1 25
  Denis Brown (68)   2 0 0 2 0 0
* exluding wins by default