North Essex Chess League

  Date: Tue 29-Apr-2014   League: Division 1
BrdColBRENTWOOD A  Result BADDOW ACol
1w Trevor Coote (171) 01 Seth Saverymuttu (167)b
2b Malcolm Kingsley (166) ½½ David Millward (159)w
3w Gavin Strachan (160) 01 Ian Morgan (152)b
4b Robert Davies (131) ½½ Richard Parker (148)w
        (avg=157)  1   3          (avg=156)
Result confirmed by Competition Secretary on Tue 29-Apr-2014 22:31

 

  Date: Mon 07-Apr-2014   Knockout: Round 5
BrdColBADDOW A  Result WRITTLE ACol
1b Seth Saverymuttu (167) 01 Neil Carr (210)w
2w David Millward (159) 01 John Moore (191)b
3b Ian Morgan (152) 01 Dave Kraszewski (186)w
4w Richard Parker (148) ½½ Jim Howson (169)b
        (avg=156)  ½   3½          (avg=189)
Result submitted by Writtle A on Tue 08-Apr-2014 18:32
Result confirmed by Auto on Sun 13-Apr-2014 00:01

 

  Date: Mon 31-Mar-2014   League: Division 1
BrdColBADDOW A  Result WRITTLE ACol
1w Seth Saverymuttu (167) 01 Neil Carr (210)b
2b David Millward (159) ½½ John Moore (191)w
3w Ian Morgan (152) ½½ Dave Kraszewski (186)b
4b Richard Parker (148) 01 Jim Howson (169)w
        (avg=156)  1   3          (avg=189)
Result submitted by Writtle A on Mon 31-Mar-2014 23:42
Result confirmed by Auto on Sun 06-Apr-2014 00:44

 

  Date: Mon 10-Mar-2014   League: Division 1
BrdColBADDOW A  Result BRENTWOOD BCol
1w Seth Saverymuttu (167) 10 Ron Adams (162)b
2b David Millward (159) ½½ Aidan Corish (160)w
3w Ian Morgan (152) 10 Chris Darbon (144)b
4b Richard Parker (148) ½½ David Gambardella (143)w
        (avg=156)  3   1          (avg=152)
Result submitted by Brentwood B on Mon 10-Mar-2014 23:08
Result confirmed by Baddow A on Wed 12-Mar-2014 13:27

 

  Date: Mon 24-Feb-2014   League: Division 1
BrdColBADDOW A  Result BRAINTREE ACol
1b Seth Saverymuttu (167) 10 Eddie Banks (158)w
2w David Millward (159) 10 Peter Byford (150)b
3b Ian Morgan (152) ½½ Wayland Medlycott (147)w
4w Richard Parker (148) ½½ Gerald Conley (132)b
        (avg=156)  3   1          (avg=146)
Result submitted by Baddow A on Tue 25-Feb-2014 14:16
Result confirmed by Braintree A on Fri 28-Feb-2014 22:21

 

  Date: Thu 13-Feb-2014   League: Division 1
BrdColCHELMSFORD A  Result BADDOW ACol
1w Russell White (196) 10 Seth Saverymuttu (167)b
2b Ivan Myall (173) 10 David Millward (159)w
3w Steve Collins (150) 10 Ian Morgan (152)b
4b Edward Porter (150) 01 Richard Parker (148)w
        (avg=167)  3   1          (avg=156)
Result submitted by Chelmsford A on Sun 16-Feb-2014 15:21
Result confirmed by Baddow A on Mon 17-Feb-2014 18:01

 

  Date: Mon 10-Feb-2014   League: Division 1
BrdColBADDOW A  Result WITHAM ACol
1w Seth Saverymuttu (167) 10 Stephen Coughlan (182)b
2b David Millward (159) ½½ James Steele (154)w
3w Ian Morgan (152) ½½ Dave Pearce (136)b
4b Richard Parker (148) 10 Keith Husband (129)w
        (avg=156)  3   1          (avg=150)
Result submitted by Baddow A on Tue 11-Feb-2014 15:58
Result confirmed by Competition Secretary on Tue 11-Feb-2014 21:39

 

  Date: Tue 21-Jan-2014   Knockout: Round 4
BrdColBRENTWOOD A  Result BADDOW ACol
1w Trevor Coote (171) 10 Seth Saverymuttu (167)b
2b Malcolm Kingsley (166) 01 David Millward (159)w
3w Gavin Strachan (160) 01 Ian Morgan (152)b
4b Robert Davies (131) 01 Richard Parker (148)w
        (avg=157)  1   3          (avg=156)
Result submitted by Brentwood A on Tue 21-Jan-2014 23:20
Result confirmed by Baddow A on Wed 22-Jan-2014 08:10

 

  Date: Mon 09-Dec-2013   Knockout: Round 3
BrdColBADDOW A  Result CLACTON ACol
1 Seth Saverymuttu (167) 10DEFAULT
2 David Millward (159) 10DEFAULT
3 Ian Morgan (155) 10DEFAULT
4 Richard Parker (141) 10DEFAULT
        (avg=155)  4   0          (avg= 0)
Result confirmed by Necl Admin on Sat 07-Dec-2013 11:37

 

  Date: Mon 02-Dec-2013   League: Division 1
BrdColBADDOW A  Result WRITTLE BCol
1b Seth Saverymuttu (167) ½½ Jim Howson (171)w
2w David Millward (159) 10 Robert Rodie (165)b
3b Ian Morgan (155) ½½ Kerry Chilvers (158)w
4w Richard Parker (141) 10 Andrew Forrester (135)b
        (avg=155)  3   1          (avg=157)
Result submitted by Baddow A on Tue 03-Dec-2013 13:09
Result confirmed by Writtle B on Tue 03-Dec-2013 19:49

 

  Date: Tue 12-Nov-2013   Knockout: Round 2
BrdColWETHERSFIELD  Result BADDOW ACol
1b Stefaan Van Poucke (137) 10 Seth Saverymuttu (167)w
2w Bill Norman (127) 01 David Millward (159)b
3b Chris Wright (48) 01 Ian Morgan (155)w
4w Ronald Vallance (85) 01 Graham Brearley (118)b
        (avg= 99)  1   3          (avg=149)
Result submitted by Baddow A on Tue 12-Nov-2013 23:16
Result confirmed by Wethersfield on Wed 13-Nov-2013 00:26

 

  Date: Fri 08-Nov-2013   League: Division 1
BrdColMALDON A  Result BADDOW ACol
1b Chris Hampton (171) ½½ Seth Saverymuttu (167)w
2w Mark Abrahams (162) ½½ David Millward (159)b
3b Daniel Gallagher (164) 01 Richard Parker (141)w
4w Dave Pearse (157) 10DEFAULTb
        (avg=163)  2   2          (avg=116)
Result submitted by Maldon A on Fri 08-Nov-2013 22:46
Result confirmed by Baddow A on Tue 12-Nov-2013 23:16

 

  Date: Mon 21-Oct-2013   League: Division 1
BrdColBADDOW A  Result CLACTON ACol
1w Seth Saverymuttu (167) 10 Andrew Salmon (153)b
2b David Millward (159) ½½ Robert Stephens (146)w
3w Ian Morgan (155) 10 John Lambert (140)b
4b Richard Parker (141) ½½ Martin Alvin (132)w
        (avg=155)  3   1          (avg=142)
Result submitted by Clacton A on Tue 22-Oct-2013 07:22
Result confirmed by Auto on Sun 27-Oct-2013 00:15

 

  Date: Wed 16-Oct-2013   Knockout: Round 1
BrdColBRAINTREE B  Result BADDOW ACol
1w Gerald Conley (134) 01 Seth Saverymuttu (167)b
2b Adrian Billingsley (134) 01 David Millward (159)w
3w Thomas Delieu (132) 10 Ian Morgan (155)b
4b Alexander Cater (121) 01 Richard Parker (141)w
        (avg=130)  1   3          (avg=155)
Result submitted by Braintree B on Fri 18-Oct-2013 11:43
Result confirmed by Baddow A on Fri 18-Oct-2013 16:17

 

  Date: Wed 09-Oct-2013   League: Division 1
BrdColBILLERICAY A  Result BADDOW ACol
1w Richard Davies (148) 01 Seth Saverymuttu (167)b
2b Robert Killeen (146) 01 David Millward (159)w
3w Jeffrey Goodwin (140) 01 Ian Morgan (155)b
4b Chris Van Veen (118) 01 Richard Parker (141)w
        (avg=138)  0   4          (avg=155)
Result submitted by Billericay A on Thu 10-Oct-2013 12:18
Result confirmed by Auto on Tue 15-Oct-2013 00:22